TurboTax Premier

Investments & rental property

$109.99$99.99*

Federal and state  |  Free federal e-file included

TurboTax Premier
CD/Download full feature list

  • Accurate Reporting

    We'll help you report sales of stocks, bonds, and mutual funds, plus calculate capital gains/losses.

  • Simplified rental depreciation

    Easily report your rental property depreciation and get the biggest tax deduction; we'll show you how.

  • Find every tax deduction and credit you qualify for

    We'll get to know you by asking simple questions about your income, family and changes in your tax situation. Then, based on your answers, TurboTax will search for more than 350 tax deductions and credits to get you the biggest tax refund— guaranteed.

  • Maximize your tax deduction for your donations

    Accurately value items you donate to charity with ItsDeductible (included)—no more guessing. Plus, we'll track other donations such as cash, mileage and stocks, to help you get every tax deduction you're entitled to for your charitable donations.

  • Big life changes? We can help

    Did you change jobs, get married, buy a home or retire? We'll guide you through common life changes, explain how they impact your taxes, and find any new tax deductions and credits you may qualify for.

  • See your audit risk

    Reduce your chance of a tax audit with our Audit Risk Meter™. We'll check your tax return for common audit triggers, shows whether your risk is high or low and give you valuable tips.

  • See if you qualify for education tax credits

    If you or your children attended college, trade school, or even took classes for work, we'll help you find refund-boosting education tax credits and deductions (1098-E, 1098-T) for tuition, books, and student loan interest.

  • Extra guidance for homeowners

    Your biggest purchase can also mean big deductions for things like: mortgage interest, property taxes, refinancing fees, points, and improvements to your home's energy efficiency.

  • Automatic import of your W-2 and 1099 info

    We can automatically import your W-2 and 1099 tax form data from over a million participating employers and financial institutions.*

  • Get a head start

    We'll automatically import your information from last year's TurboTax return to help save time and increase accuracy. We'll even import personal information about you and your family if you prepared your taxes with TaxAct or H&R Block CD/Download software.

  • No tax knowledge needed

    We'll ask you easy questions about your year and fill in the right tax forms for you.

  • Personalized to your unique situation

    We ask questions to get to know you. Then, based on what you tell us, we'll search for every tax credit that applies to you.

  • Live expert answers by phone*

    Live Expert Help. Our credentialed tax experts have answers for every situation and will always be there to guide you from start to finish. ($19.99 value)

  • Thousands of error checks

    You won't miss a thing, we'll double-check your tax return for accuracy before you file.

  • Get tax deductions for your dependents

    We'll show you who qualifies as your dependent, and find tax-saving deductions and credits like the Child & Dependent Care Credit, Earned Income Credit (EIC), and child tax credit.

  • Finish your state return faster

    Once you complete your federal taxes, we can transfer your information over to your state return to help you finish quickly and easily. (Fees may apply*)

  • Go at your own pace—no appointment necessary

    Finish your tax return in one visit or do a little at a time. We automatically save your progress as you go, so you can always pick up where you left off.

  • Up-to-date with the latest tax laws

    When tax laws change, TurboTax changes with them, so you can be sure your tax return includes the latest IRS and state tax forms.

  • Your information is secure

    We're dedicated to safeguarding your personal information. We test our site daily for security, use the most advanced technology available, and employ a dedicated Privacy Team.

  • See your tax refund in real time

    We display and update your federal and state tax refunds (or taxes due) as you do your income taxes, so you always know where you stand.

  • Free federal e-file for your fastest possible tax refund*

    E-file your federal and state tax return with direct deposit to get your fastest tax refund possible. Free federal e-file is included.

  • Your tax refund, your way

    Choose to receive your tax refund by check or direct deposit to your bank account.

  • No money out of pocket

    Skip the trip to your wallet. We can conveniently deduct any TurboTax preparation fees from your federal tax refund and have the remaining balance deposited directly into your bank account. Additional fees may apply.

Reviews from TurboTax Premier CD/Download users

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some good, some awkward
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Source The most disastrous revision you made to Turbotax was the deletion of the ability to find the source of a cell. This one single change has made Turbotax so much more difficult that I am considering changing my tax program to another program. I would love to know what made you believe that this change enhanced the ease of using Turbotax. The second difficulty with TT is the inability to write TT directly, that is to ask TT, for instance, why the first change was deemed so important that a change was made to omit the source. At least knowing the rationale might ease my pain, as I waste much time trying to figure out how a certain entry was obtained. In other words receiving a response for all of the above would raise my confidence using TT.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great except.. I was unable E-file my returns on Mac. It just keep recycling my attempt- never allowing me to get to the final page to complete the process. I finally used the same software on my PC (I had to completely enter all data on a different computer) in order to complete my E-file.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Federal Estimated Tax Payment Forms They used to be there; where did you move them to? What a bummer. I have used Turbo Tax forever and now you do this to me.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax user for several years TurboTax enables all taxpayers that maintain adequate records to prepare their tax returns with confidence. I do have some concern about how the Quicken spin off from Intuit will impact TurboTax.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Easy Using Turbotax was easier than getting the forms needed to complete the return. Unfortunately, some of the non-standard deductions are not clearly spelled out - and the information related to the HSA/Health Insurance was not clear enough - I had to go over twice before the software realized that I had a deduction...
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the quickest and easiest way to file I've used TurboTax for 27 years, maybe longer. Even when I was self-employed, I've always been comfortable filling out my own tax forms. TurboTax has been a large part of that. It guides you through the process for both Federal and State taxes in a short amount of time. I expect to be using TT for many years to come.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get it done before the hurricane hits! I appreciate the easy of use and ability to reduce my stress on an already stress filled day--darn you Irma!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Had a relatively complex return. Turbotax was able to manage all issues. Seamlessly moved between forms and step-by-step. State return was electronically filed as well. (Thought $24.99 was a little pricey for that part) Help was concise and accurate. would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2016 Return Turbo Tax continues to improve year on year. I have used Turbo Tax for over 10 years and find that it is continuously improving. Input directly into forms could be a bit easier. I like downloading prior year info into current year....saves time and reduces errors.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2014 TurboTax 2014 Overall don't like my experiences with Turbo Tax Premier. Second biggest glitch was when I was manually entering my 1099-B stock purchases and sales. Realized after I had entered all info that I had not separated the Fed. cost basis reported and the Fed. cost basis not reported. That goes double for the State, as I forgot to separate also. Called for tech support and gent recommended that I delete all and print all pages from my two brokerage firms and mail them in. In my opinion, glitch in software wouldn't allow me to go back in and erase either just that data that I had entered in the wrong categories by mistake or wouldn't allow me to transfer some partial info from one category to another -- (even though the software indicated that this could be done).
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I am still puzzled that k-1s cause me to have errors which I must fix by guesswork. These should be improved.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Two purchases for one return I purchased a software on Amazon and had it shipped to my house. Only to find out that I couldn't download it onto my new computer with Windowd 10 operating system. So I had to pay $90 to buy it again and download it directly from Intuit onto my computer.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from help with efile i am using turbo tax since 2006 for my own tax and my kids step by step and forms its very convenient and easy to use and i will use it as long as i will pay tax
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 15 years and going strong! I will need to be dead or incapacitated before I let anyone else do my taxes... And TurboTax makes it a breeze. It is also a useful tool for tax planning.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy - PZ Easy data input. Selected the EZ form for me. I did not have to read all the info on a paper form to decide what to file. E-file was easier than expected.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fedeal Forms are excellent - State forms are not I love the Federal Forms part of the product. I am disappointed in the state forms. Often I am unsure how to proceed or if I should. For example, The NM form check tells me I need to look at medical deductions, but there is no explanation of what I am looking for. Granted, few of us file NM forms compared to CA or NY, and I am assuming those state's forms are better, but the price for all is apparently the same. I'll pay more for state forms if they can have the same quality of support as the Federal forms.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easier Access to Entries Good and Complete. Could use screens which show MY entries so I can see what I've done. Either with your question format OR on Tax Forms.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great software, but getting too $$$ I bought Deluxe version through Costco online for $44.00, then found that downloads from institutions was NOT available in this version so ended up having to pay an EXTRA $30.00 for the upgrade to Premiere version. TurboTax keeps going up every year and on our teacher's income, its getting too costly!!
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil and Gas Reporting I wish this was more complete
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2016 Taxes That's all folks!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary Will keep using Turbo Tax
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Software overall good experience
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I continue to be a fan I have used Turbo Tax for years and think the program is great. One area that needs improvement is in retirement plan reporting. I am a lawyer, treated as self-employed for tax purposes. My law firm offers a defined benefit plan and a defined contribution plan, and the total exceeds the amount for just a 401k. Every year I have to find a workaround to accurately reduce my income appropriately. This year it was going into the Form 1040 and overriding the amount--which had the program on several checks telling me I had an error--which I did not.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clunky For most regular, mundane items, TurboTax works well. But during my use, it constantly went into non-responding mode. Usually, waiting a minute or two, it would come back but it was frustrating always having to wait. Also, for years TurboTax is very inefficient in what needs to be done to calculate foreign tax credit when one payer has more than one country. The explanation gives the impression the work around is for this year, but year-after-year, it is the same explanation. I'm seriously considering trying something else next year.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was easier to override on the relevant form, but that stopped me from e-filing. Unfortunately, I didn't realize that until I paid the $24.99 to e-file the state return. I see my credit card has already been charged. Hopefully, the charge will be credited back to me with no trouble.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feds...ok; CA not so much The Federal is getting better at interacting with externals like brokers and banks, but still seems to be a lot of gathering on misc items. The state form, while simpler, and does have 'import' capacity seems to take far more key strokes when some info is in last year's forms and some needs importing when on Fed.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good and improved from last year Since my and wife's compensation is foreign, I would like to see a way to enter foreign compensation by employer, and have statements that separate by employer to the tax return. I'd like to see the same with the foreign taxes withheld
Date published: 2017-08-16
  • y_2017, m_11, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1975, tr_5209
  • loc_, sid_800_2016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_turbotax11
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Minimum requirements for your computer

Windows® CD/Download Products

Below are the minimum requirements for TurboTax Federal 2017 software installed on a Windows computer.

Processor

  • Pentium 4 or Later.
  • Athlon or Later.

Monitor

  • 1024x768 or higher recommended.

Operating Systems

  • Windows 7 (Service Pack 1 or latest)
  • Windows 8
  • Windows 8.1
  • Windows 10
  • Administrative rights required.

RAM

  • 1 GB or more recommended.

Hard Disk Space

  • 650 MB for TurboTax (plus up to 4.5 GB for Microsoft .NET 4.5.2 client if not already installed).

Third Party Software

  • Microsoft .NET 4.5.2 included with TurboTax Installer.
  • Adobe Reader 11 or higher.
  • Administrative rights required.

Internet Connection

  • 56 Kbps (Broadband connection recommended).

Printer

  • Any Windows-compatible inkjet or laser printer.

CD/DVD drive required

Mac CD/Download Products

Below are the minimum requirements for TurboTax Federal 2017 software installed on a Mac computer.

Processor

  • Multi core Intel Processor with 64-bit Support.

Monitor

  • 1024x768 screen resolution or higher.

Operating Systems

  • Mac OS X v10.11 or later [64-bit required].

RAM

  • 2 GB or more recommended.

Hard Disk Space

  • 650 MB for TurboTax

Internet Connection

  • 56 Kbps (Broadband connection highly recommended).

Printer

  • Any Macintosh-compatible inkjet or laser printer.

CD/DVD drive required

Tax Forms included with TurboTax CD/Download products

Commonly Filed Tax Forms and Schedules
1040 U.S. Individual Income Tax Return
1040A U.S. Individual Income Tax Return
1040EZ Income Tax Return for Single and Joint Filers With No Dependents
Schedule A Itemized Deductions
Schedule B Interest and Dividend Income
Schedule C Covers miscellaneous income and some related expenses (1099-MISC)
Schedule C-EZ Net Profit From Business
Schedule D Capital Gains and Losses
Schedule E Supplemental Income and Loss, including rental property
Schedule EIC Earned Income Credit
Schedule SE Self-Employment Tax
Other Tax Forms and Schedules
Form 982 Reduction of Tax Attributes Due to Discharge of Indebtedness
Form 1040-ES Estimated Tax for Individuals
Form 1040-V Payment Vouchers
Form 1040X Amended U.S. Individual Income Tax Return
Form 1095-A Health Insurance Marketplace Statement
Form 1095-B Health Coverage
Form 1095-C Employer-Provided Health Insurance Offer and Coverage
Form 1098 Mortgage Interest Statement
Form 1098-C Contributions of Motor Vehicles, Boats and Airplanes
Form 1098-E Student Loan Interest Statement
Form 1098-T Tuition Statement
Form 1099-A Acquisition or Abandonment of Secured Property
Form 1099-B Proceeds from Broker Transactions
Form 1099-C Cancellation of Debt
Form 1099-DIV Dividends and Distributions
Form 1099-G Certain Government Payments
Form 1099-INT Interest Income
Form 1099-K Payment Card and Third Party Network Transactions
Form 1099-MISC Miscellaneous Income
Form 1099-OID Original Issue Discount
Form 1099-Q Payments From Qualified Education Programs
Form 1099-R Distributions From Pensions, Annuities, Retirement, etc.
Form 1099-SA Distributions from an HSA, Archer MSA, or Medicare Advantage MSA
Form 1116/AMT AMT Foreign Tax Credit/Foreign Tax Credit
Form 1310 Statement of Person Claiming Refund Due a Deceased Taxpayer
Form 2106/EZ Employee Business Exp/EZ Employee Business Expenses Short Form
Form 2120 Multiple Support Declaration
Form 2210-F Underpayment of Estimated Tax by Farmers and Fishermen
Form 2210/2210AI Underpayment of Tax/Annualized Income
Form 2439 Notice to Shareholder of Undistributed Long-Term Capital Gains
Form 2441 Child and Dependent Care Expenses
Form 2555 Foreign Earned Income
Form 3115 Application for Change in Accounting Method
Form 3468 Investment Credit
Form 3800 General Business Credit
Form 3903 Moving Expenses
Form 4136 Credit for Federal Tax Paid on Fuels
Form 4137 Tax on Unreported Tip Income
Form 4255 Recapture of Investment Credit
Form 4506 Request for Copy of Tax Form
Form 4562 Depreciation and Amortization
Form 4684 Casualties and Theft
Form 4797 Sales of Business Property
Form 4835 Farm Rental Income and Expenses
Form 4852 Substitute for Form W-2 or 1099-R
Form 4868 Application for Automatic Extension of Time to File
Form 4952/AMT AMT Investment Interest Expense Deduction/Investment Interest Expense Deduction
Form 4972 Tax on Lump-Sum Distributions
Form 5329 Additional Taxes on Qualified Plans (including IRAs)
Form 5405 First-Time Homebuyer Credit and Repayment of the Credit
Form 5695 Residential Energy Credits
Form 6198 At-Risk Limitations
Form 6251 Alternative Minimum Tax
Form 6252 Installment Sale Income
Form 6781 Gains/Losses from Section 1256 Contracts and Straddles
Form 8283 Non-cash Charitable Contributions
Form 8332 Release of Claim to Exemption for Child of Divorced of Separated Parents
Form 8379 Injured Spouse Allocation
Form 8396 Mortgage Interest Credit
Form 8453 U.S. Individual Income Tax Transmittal for an IRS E-File Return
Form 8582/AMT/CR Passive Activity Loss Limitations/AMT/Credit Limitations
Form 8586 Low-Income Housing Credit
Form 8606 Nondeductible IRAs
Form 8615 Tax for Certain Children who have Unearned Income
Form 8801 Credit for Prior Year Minimum Tax
Form 8814 Parents' Election To Report Child's Interest and Dividends
Form 8815 Exclusion of Interest from Series EE and I U.S. Savings Bonds
Form 8822 Change of Address
Form 8824 Like-Kind Exchange
Form 8829 Expenses for Business Use of Your Home
Form 8834 Qualified Electric Vehicle Credit
Form 8839 Qualified Adoption Expenses
Form 8853 Archer MSAs and Long-Term Care Insurance Contracts
Form 8857 Request for Innocent Spouse Relief
Form 8859 Carryforward of D.C. First-Time Homebuyer Credit
Form 8862 Information to Claim Earned Income Credit After Disallowance
Form 8863 Education Credits
Form 8880 Credit for Qualified Retirement Savings Contributions
Form 8881 Credit for Small Employer Pension Plan Startup Costs
Form 8885 Health Coverage Tax Credit
Form 8888 Direct Deposit of Refund
Form 8889 Health Savings Account
Form 8903 Domestic Production Activities Deduction
Form 8910 Alternative Motor Vehicle Credit
Form 8911 Alternative Fuel Vehicle Refueling Property Credit
Form 8917 Tuition and Fees Deduction
Form 8919 Uncollected Social Security and Medicare Tax on Wages
Form 8936 Qualified Plug-in Electric Drive Motor Vehicle Credit
Form 8938 Statement of Specified Foreign Financial Assets
Form 8941 Credit for Small Employer Health Insurance Premiums
Form 8949 Sales and Other Dispositions of Capital Assets
Form 8958 Allocation of Community Property Amounts
Form 8959 Additional Medicare Tax
Form 8960 Net Investment Income Tax
Form 8965 Health Coverage Exemptions
Form 9465 Installment Agreement Request
Form 14039 Identity Theft Affidavit
Form SS-4 Application for Employer Identification Number
Form W-2 Wages and Tax Statement
Form W-2G Certain Gambling Winnings
Form W-4 Employee's Withholding Allowance Certificate
Schedule 8812 Child Tax Credit
Schedule F Profit or Loss from Farming
Schedule H Household Employment Taxes
Schedule J Income Averaging for Farmers and Fishermen
Schedule R Credit for Elderly or Disabled
Schedules K-1 (Form 1041) Estates and Trusts
Schedules K-1 (Form 1065) Partner's Share of Income, Credits, Deductions
Schedules K-1 (Form 1120S) Shareholder's Share of Income, Credits, etc
Don't see the form you're looking for?
Change the filter above to view forms for different products.

Compare TurboTax Premier CD/Download to our other products

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • TURBOTAX ONLINE/MOBILE

  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Absolute Zero $0 federal (1040EZ/1040A) + $0 state offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected in March. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • QuickBooks Self-Employed Offer with TurboTax Self-Employed: File your 2016 TurboTax Self-Employed return between 4/19/17 and 10/16/17 to receive your complimentary subscription to QuickBooks Self-Employed until 10/31/18. Activation by 12/31/17 required. Sign in to QuickBooks Self-Employed via mobile app or at https://selfemployed.intuit.com/turbotax; e-mail address used for activation and sign-in. Offer valid only for new QuickBooks Self-Employed customers. See QuickBooks.com for price comparison.
    • When you use TurboTax Self-Employed to file your 2017 taxes, you will have the option to renew your QuickBooks Self-Employed subscription. If you do not purchase TurboTax Self-Employed by 10/15/18, you will have the option of renewing your QuickBooks Self-Employed subscription by 10/31/18 for another year at the then-current annual subscription rate. You may cancel your subscription at any time from within the QuickBooks Self-Employed billing section.
  • Pays for itself (TurboTax Self-Employed): Estimates based on deductible business expenses calculated at the self-employment tax income rate (15%) for tax year 2016. Actual results will vary based on your tax situation.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with e-file and direct deposit; tax refund time frames will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Expert Help, Tax Advice and SmartLook: Included with Deluxe, Premier and Self-Employed (via phone or on-screen); not included with Federal Free Edition (but available for purchase with the Plus bundle). SmartLook on-screen help is available on a PC, laptop or the TurboTax mobile app. TurboTax experts provide general advice, customer service and product help; tax advice provided only by credentialed CPAs, enrolled agents and tax attorneys. Feature availability varies by device. State tax advice is free. Service, area of expertise, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice.
  • Tax Return Access, My Docs and My Analysis & Advice features: Access to all tax-related documents we have on file for you is available until you file your 2017 tax return or through 10/31/2018, whichever comes first. Terms and conditions may vary and are subject to change without notice.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2015 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • CompleteCheck: Covered under the TurboTax accurate calculations and maximum refund guarantees.
  • #1 rated online tax prep provider: Based on independent comparison of the best online tax software by TopTenReviews.com March 13, 2017.
  • TURBOTAX CD/DOWNLOAD SOFTWARE

  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for e-filing state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected in March. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with e-file and direct deposit; tax refund time frames will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except TurboTax Business.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice via phone is included with Premier and Home & Business; fees apply for Basic and Deluxe customers. State tax advice is free. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2016 TurboTax products.
  • Data Import: Imports financial data from participating companies; may require a free Intuit online account. Quicken and QuickBooks import not available with TurboTax installed on a Mac. Imports from Quicken (2016 and higher) and QuickBooks Desktop (2012 and higher); both Windows only. Quicken import not available for TurboTax Business. Quicken products provided by Quicken Inc., Quicken import subject to change.