TurboTax Deluxe

Maximize tax deductions and credits

Filing with TurboTax is easy

1. ANSWER SIMPLE QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR LIFE

Just answer some basic questions about yourself, your life, and your family, and we’ll fill out the right tax forms for you.

2. UPLOAD YOUR W-2 IN A SNAP

Save time by snapping and uploading a photo of your
W-2, and we’ll securely put the data into the right forms.

3. YOUR SATISFACTION
IS GUARANTEED

You’ll get your maximum refund, guaranteed, every time you use TurboTax, and you’ll never pay until you’re ready to e-file or print your
tax return.

What customers are saying about TurboTax Deluxe

  • Easy to use

    "TurboTax Deluxe takes the frustration out of doing my taxes last minute because it's easy to use. Because of the built-in checks, I also feel that my return is
    accurate and that I'm getting the maximum
    deductions possible."

    ELL15 -
    Texas City, TX

  • Fast and easy!

    "I had a few changes on my W-2 this year and thought filing my taxes would be a lot more difficult, but with TurboTax Deluxe, it helped me along and answered my questions!!
    Thank you."

    Tlopez1961 -
    Carbondale, CO

  • Amazing

    "I have used other online tax filing sites in the past, and TurboTax was a lot easier to use, explained things in terms I could understand, and got the biggest return I have ever received since I started working 15
    years ago."

    MelG1020 -
    Detroit, Michigan


*Actual customer testimonials. Photos are illustrative only.

View all product reviews

For individuals & families
  • Guidance for homeowners

    Your biggest investment might also be your biggest tax break. We'll help you deduct mortgage interest and property taxes, claim refinancing deductions if you sold your home, and more.

  • Deduction finder

    We’ll review more than 350 tax deductions
    and credits to
    get you the biggest tax

    refund—guaranteed.

    Deduction finder
  • Ideal for student loans and

    education expenses

    If you or your children attended college, trade school, or even took classes for work, we'll help you find refund-boosting education tax credits and deductions (1098-E, 1098-T) for tuition, books, and student
    loan interest.

    Ideal for student loans and <br class="cgmt-visible-xl cgmt-visible-md" /><br class="cgmt-visible-lg" />education expenses
  • Tax credits for dependents

    We'll help you determine who qualifies as your dependent, and then we'll get you tax-saving deductions and credits like the Child & Dependent Care Credit, Earned Income Tax Credit (EIC), and child tax credit.

  • Make the most of your
    charitable donations

    Use the app ItsDeductible™ to calculate the value of items you donate, and know exactly what qualifies as a charitable donation on your taxes.

  • Big life changes? TurboTax can
    handle it.

    When you buy a home, have a child, or go through any other big change in your life, it might affect your taxes. We'll tell you how and make sure you get any new deductions you qualify for.

Help & support
  • One-on-one support,
    on demand

    A live TurboTax specialist can help you one on one, and even draw on your screen to help you get your
    taxes done. (Ayuda disponible
    en Español.)

    One-on-one support, <br class="cgmt-visible-md cgmt-visible-xs" />on demand
  • Community help

    Get unlimited access to the helpful TurboTax community if you have questions about doing your taxes.

  • Answers when you need them

    Our robust FAQs and articles can help you learn more about your taxes if you get stuck, or even if you're just curious.

  • Need advice from a
    tax expert?

    Get started with TurboTax
    Live Deluxe
    .

    Need advice from a <br class="cgmt-visible-md" />tax expert?
All TurboTax products are easy-to-use & guaranteed accurate
  • No tax knowledge needed

    We guide you every step of the way with simple questions about your life. This is why tens of millions of people choose TurboTax
    each year.

  • Anytime, anywhere

    Work on your taxes anytime, anywhere, on any device.
    You're in control.

    Anytime, anywhere
  • No credit card? No problem.

    You can choose to pay for your tax preparation costs right out of your federal tax refund (fees may apply).

  • See your tax refund in real time

    We'll always show you your refund (or tax due) as you go, to avoid
    any surprises.

  • Automatically add your
    tax forms

    We can import tax data from over a million employers and financial institutions to make things faster and easier for you.

    Automatically add your <br class="cgmt-visible-md cgmt-visible-xs" />tax forms
  • Get the fastest possible tax refund

    Choose direct deposit when you e-file to get your fastest
    possible refund.

  • Security is built into everything we do

    We diligently safeguard your info so you can file worry-free.

  • Finish your state return faster

    We'll move your info from your federal return to your state return so you can get done faster. (Fees may apply.)

  • Your tax refund, your way

    Choose to receive your tax refund by check, direct deposit, or Turbo Prepaid Visa Card.

  • Snap. Tap. Done.™

    Import tax data by simply snapping a photo of your
    forms with your phone—
    it's that simple.

    Snap. Tap. Done.™
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a home
Kids
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect as usual I’ve been using turbo tax on and off for over 20 years. Hope I have at least 20 more try’s, putting me over the 100 mark!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another year, pleased again Not much to say other than a great product with great delivery and ease. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Went from $50 to $150 real quick Over the last several years I have not paid anything for tax prep. I was told I have to pay for deluxe to get all my credits yet my refund did not increase. I had two $45 charges added as I kept continuing through the process. This is the last time I use Turbo Tax. I'd rather pay someone to do the paperwork for me for $150.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So many ads it should be free Program is relatively functional. Not cheap... to employ. Lots of ads.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Confsing My taxes changed from last year to this year with an increase of $2000??? I finally got in touch with an intelligent person this evening who explained what is going on with this year's taxes. Bless her. Sorry the others were not smart enough to help me. Not sure if i will use Turbo Tax next year do to to sloppy help except for the last lady I talked to tonight (8:28 pm - the last night to file late for 2018).
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't understand Fees I don't mind paying fees but I thought I always filed for free previous years. This year I had to pay for Fed and state; and I almost paid an additional fee just to take from my return! Maybe it's because I filed for an extension. Just confused but glad it's over with. Until next time TurboTax.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy When you only have simple itemized deductions, Turbotax makes it very easy to file.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling good!! It is a great partner for everyone!!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great efile experience This service is worth the price, it walks you through the process. I had a problem with a form, and the nice and very, very helpful she spent nearly and hour and a half to help me and she didn't quit until it was fixed and she did it with a big smile on her face. Thank You !
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Deceptive Pricing The minimum price was $39.99 and I did not select a more expensive package. Yet when it came time to pay it said I had picked a $59.99 and there was no option to correct it to $39.99. I am up against this deadline and just went ahead and filed it with the $59.99 charge. Plus for some strange reason I am required to upload a photo of myself to publish this review? That's nonsense, to put it mildly.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks TurboTax You always make this so easy- I have been using turbo tax for years.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a dreaded task bearable I am not the best record keeper in the world but the assurance given by using TurboTax helped me through this dreaded task!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User Friendly Overall, makes it very easy for an individual to prepare their taxes!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made the Scary Easy I love turbotax. I have been hearing horror stories about how bad tax season was...TurboTax made it easy and less scary. Yes, I owe, I have to pay....but TT made it easy to file and face the music!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marcus Denise was absolutely wonderful and was a great help in filing my taxes for 2018.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Confidence I have been a Turbo Tax Customer since 2005. Because they ask questions as you file and then review before filing it gives me confidence to know Ive done it correctly! They are always current on new tax laws ,which also helps me know I'm doing the right thing! Love that they can import info from last year to help make the process faster! I will continue to be a Turbo Tax customer for years to come!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Current TT is confusing I have been using turbotax for years and this is the most confusing app I have used. Not only did it not do a good job of transferring data from 2017it required entry of info several times. I am retired and my taxes are very simple yet it took me 2-3 times the amount of time to complete as any other past years. I am retired lead software testing engineer from lockheed and I would have had a lot of prolem if my engineers submitted software like this to me.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No Communication with Mint I entered First Hawaiian Bank and it wouldn't take, no such bank. I mistakenly thought it would communicate with Mint. Guess I stop using Mint.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness Assistance After filing an extension, our tax filing date suddenly surprised me but Turbo Tax provided the means to complete on time and with a secure sense of completeness that I really appreciate.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Takes your money Free to file, then oh you have 1099 misc income, $49.99 for you, oh you have expenses, that's an extra $59.99, you wanna do your state taxes tho right? That will be an extra $49.99. I hope you have all that extra money to spend. You know cause you are using turbo tax instead of hiring a CPA.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Again! 21 years now, step by step questions that are easy to answer and help if you aren't clear if the question subject is applicable to you. Keep getting better turbotax and thanks again!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from some diffuculty had a difficult time finalizing my federal as app for vehicle usage and miles were difficult to update/delete had to keep going back to deductions!Page 2106 did not appear anywhere which was what I needed. Other than that I finished taxes at the midnight hour. Final pricing was confusing until I was required to pay.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some Frustrations, but still Great Overall, good experience. However it was not clear how to enter info in various screens. Also, I attempted to delete a business name and every time I did, it would freeze on the delete screen and I would have to restart the program. Apparently, until I elected to purchase the next product, I could not delete the business and was forced to purchase the next product just to be able to advance in the return process!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my butt I hate doing taxes and I hated doing FAFSA for college as well but turbotax actually does all the heavy lifting when it comes to getting them done. It's amazing that it's mostly free tbh.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is the best! I have been using TurboTax for years now. It just keeps getting easier and more efficient every year. I can't imagine using any other platform. They simply rock!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Forced to upgrade I was required to upgrade to pro due to "special tax situation" that was supposed to walk me through these specific situations to get me my best refund, but there was no additional walk through or new tax situation to observe in order for me to get my best refund. I was not allowed to file for free but charged $54.99 for the same free service I've received the last time I filed. What was the point of the charge?
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from used it for years I have used TurboTax for years. It does a good job. keeps me on track, reminds me of things that i might have forgotten. Sometimes it acts like a black box: numbers in, numbers out. Then again we are talking about the Income tax system. Their help is limited but help from the users is great. I also love how I can stop for months and come back to where I left off. Very helpful.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making it SOOO Easy I would recommend Turbo Tax to friends and family simply because it puts the 'hard to understand' steps into easily answered questions and if you are not sure, they give you the option to speak with a professional.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Turbo Tax has saved me tons of time and is really user friendly.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy this year I have used Turbo Tax since its inception. This year I used the online version, which cost more than the downloadable version. The questions were fine, but there were major parts that you could not get to without a significant time, one couldn't get to the forms until the end, side bar was hard to navigate - too many problems to mention. I will not use this version again!
Date published: 2019-10-13
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35651, tr_67198
  • loc_, sid_300_2018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_turbotax11
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 152ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a home
Kids
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect as usual I’ve been using turbo tax on and off for over 20 years. Hope I have at least 20 more try’s, putting me over the 100 mark!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another year, pleased again Not much to say other than a great product with great delivery and ease. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Went from $50 to $150 real quick Over the last several years I have not paid anything for tax prep. I was told I have to pay for deluxe to get all my credits yet my refund did not increase. I had two $45 charges added as I kept continuing through the process. This is the last time I use Turbo Tax. I'd rather pay someone to do the paperwork for me for $150.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So many ads it should be free Program is relatively functional. Not cheap... to employ. Lots of ads.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Confsing My taxes changed from last year to this year with an increase of $2000??? I finally got in touch with an intelligent person this evening who explained what is going on with this year's taxes. Bless her. Sorry the others were not smart enough to help me. Not sure if i will use Turbo Tax next year do to to sloppy help except for the last lady I talked to tonight (8:28 pm - the last night to file late for 2018).
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't understand Fees I don't mind paying fees but I thought I always filed for free previous years. This year I had to pay for Fed and state; and I almost paid an additional fee just to take from my return! Maybe it's because I filed for an extension. Just confused but glad it's over with. Until next time TurboTax.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy When you only have simple itemized deductions, Turbotax makes it very easy to file.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling good!! It is a great partner for everyone!!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great efile experience This service is worth the price, it walks you through the process. I had a problem with a form, and the nice and very, very helpful she spent nearly and hour and a half to help me and she didn't quit until it was fixed and she did it with a big smile on her face. Thank You !
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Deceptive Pricing The minimum price was $39.99 and I did not select a more expensive package. Yet when it came time to pay it said I had picked a $59.99 and there was no option to correct it to $39.99. I am up against this deadline and just went ahead and filed it with the $59.99 charge. Plus for some strange reason I am required to upload a photo of myself to publish this review? That's nonsense, to put it mildly.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks TurboTax You always make this so easy- I have been using turbo tax for years.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a dreaded task bearable I am not the best record keeper in the world but the assurance given by using TurboTax helped me through this dreaded task!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User Friendly Overall, makes it very easy for an individual to prepare their taxes!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made the Scary Easy I love turbotax. I have been hearing horror stories about how bad tax season was...TurboTax made it easy and less scary. Yes, I owe, I have to pay....but TT made it easy to file and face the music!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marcus Denise was absolutely wonderful and was a great help in filing my taxes for 2018.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Confidence I have been a Turbo Tax Customer since 2005. Because they ask questions as you file and then review before filing it gives me confidence to know Ive done it correctly! They are always current on new tax laws ,which also helps me know I'm doing the right thing! Love that they can import info from last year to help make the process faster! I will continue to be a Turbo Tax customer for years to come!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Current TT is confusing I have been using turbotax for years and this is the most confusing app I have used. Not only did it not do a good job of transferring data from 2017it required entry of info several times. I am retired and my taxes are very simple yet it took me 2-3 times the amount of time to complete as any other past years. I am retired lead software testing engineer from lockheed and I would have had a lot of prolem if my engineers submitted software like this to me.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No Communication with Mint I entered First Hawaiian Bank and it wouldn't take, no such bank. I mistakenly thought it would communicate with Mint. Guess I stop using Mint.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness Assistance After filing an extension, our tax filing date suddenly surprised me but Turbo Tax provided the means to complete on time and with a secure sense of completeness that I really appreciate.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Takes your money Free to file, then oh you have 1099 misc income, $49.99 for you, oh you have expenses, that's an extra $59.99, you wanna do your state taxes tho right? That will be an extra $49.99. I hope you have all that extra money to spend. You know cause you are using turbo tax instead of hiring a CPA.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Again! 21 years now, step by step questions that are easy to answer and help if you aren't clear if the question subject is applicable to you. Keep getting better turbotax and thanks again!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from some diffuculty had a difficult time finalizing my federal as app for vehicle usage and miles were difficult to update/delete had to keep going back to deductions!Page 2106 did not appear anywhere which was what I needed. Other than that I finished taxes at the midnight hour. Final pricing was confusing until I was required to pay.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some Frustrations, but still Great Overall, good experience. However it was not clear how to enter info in various screens. Also, I attempted to delete a business name and every time I did, it would freeze on the delete screen and I would have to restart the program. Apparently, until I elected to purchase the next product, I could not delete the business and was forced to purchase the next product just to be able to advance in the return process!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my butt I hate doing taxes and I hated doing FAFSA for college as well but turbotax actually does all the heavy lifting when it comes to getting them done. It's amazing that it's mostly free tbh.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is the best! I have been using TurboTax for years now. It just keeps getting easier and more efficient every year. I can't imagine using any other platform. They simply rock!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Forced to upgrade I was required to upgrade to pro due to "special tax situation" that was supposed to walk me through these specific situations to get me my best refund, but there was no additional walk through or new tax situation to observe in order for me to get my best refund. I was not allowed to file for free but charged $54.99 for the same free service I've received the last time I filed. What was the point of the charge?
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from used it for years I have used TurboTax for years. It does a good job. keeps me on track, reminds me of things that i might have forgotten. Sometimes it acts like a black box: numbers in, numbers out. Then again we are talking about the Income tax system. Their help is limited but help from the users is great. I also love how I can stop for months and come back to where I left off. Very helpful.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making it SOOO Easy I would recommend Turbo Tax to friends and family simply because it puts the 'hard to understand' steps into easily answered questions and if you are not sure, they give you the option to speak with a professional.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Turbo Tax has saved me tons of time and is really user friendly.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy this year I have used Turbo Tax since its inception. This year I used the online version, which cost more than the downloadable version. The questions were fine, but there were major parts that you could not get to without a significant time, one couldn't get to the forms until the end, side bar was hard to navigate - too many problems to mention. I will not use this version again!
Date published: 2019-10-13
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35651, tr_67198
  • loc_, sid_300_2018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_turbotax11
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commonly Filed Tax Forms and Schedules
Free Edition
Basic Live
Deluxe
Deluxe Live
Premier
Premier Live
Self-Employed
Self-Employed Live
1040U.S. Individual Income Tax Return
Schedule EICEarned Income Credit
Schedule 1Additional Income and Adjustments to Income
Schedule 2Tax
Schedule 3Non-refundable Credits
Schedule AItemized Deductions
Schedule BInterest and Dividend Income
Schedule C/C-EZProfit or Loss from Business (Income)
Schedule SESelf-Employment Tax
Schedule DCapital Gains and Losses
Schedule ESupplemental Income and Loss, including rental property
Schedule C/C-EZProfit or Loss from Business (Expenses)
Other Tax Forms and Schedules
Free Edition
Basic Live
Deluxe
Deluxe Live
Premier
Premier Live
Self-Employed
Self-Employed Live
Form 1040-ESEstimated Tax for Individuals
Form 1040-VPayment Vouchers
Form 1040XAmended U.S. Individual Income Tax Return
Form 1095-AHealth Insurance Marketplace Statement
Form 1099-DIVDividends and Distributions
Form 1099-INTInterest Income
Form 1099-OIDOriginal Issue Discount
Form 1099-RDistributions From Pensions, Annuities, Retirement, etc.
Form 1310Statement of Person Claiming Refund Due a Deceased Taxpayer
Form 14039Identity Theft Affidavit
Form 2120Multiple Support Declaration
Form 2210/2210AIUnderpayment of Tax/Annualized Income
Form 4506Request for Copy of Tax Form
Form 4852Substitute for Form W-2 or 1099-R
Form 4868Application for Automatic Extension of Time to File
Form 8332Release of Claim to Exemption for Child of Divorced or Separated Parents
Form 8379Injured Spouse Allocation
Form 8453U.S. Individual Income Tax Transmittal for an IRS E-File Return
Schedule 8812Additional Child Tax Credit
Form 8822Change of Address
Form 8857Request for Innocent Spouse Relief
Form 8862Information to Claim Certain Refundable Credits After Disallowance
Form 8863Education Credits
Form 8888Direct Deposit of Refund
Form 9465Installment Agreement Request
Form W-2Wages and Tax Statement
Form W-4Employee's Withholding Allowance Certificate
Commonly Filed Tax Forms and Schedules (new forms for 2019)
Form 1098Mortgage Interest Statement
Form 1098-CContributions of Motor Vehicles, Boats and Airplanes
Form 1098-EStudent Loan Interest Statement
Form 1098-TTuition Statement
Form 1099-AAcquisition or Abandonment of Secured Property
Form 1099-CCancellation of Debt
Form 1099-GCertain Government Payments
Form 1099-KPayment Card and Third Party Network Transactions
Form 1099-MISCMiscellaneous Income
Form 1099-QPayments From Qualified Education Programs
Form 1099-SADistributions from an HSA, Archer MSA, or Medicare Advantage MSA
Form 1116/AMTAMT Foreign Tax Credit/Foreign Tax Credit
Form 2106Employee Business Expenses
Form 2441Child and Dependent Care Expenses
Form 2555Foreign Earned Income
Form 3903Moving Expenses
Form 4137Tax on Unreported Tip Income
Form 4562Depreciation and Amortization
Form 4684Casualties and Theft
Form 4952/AMTAMT Investment Interest Expense Deduction/Investment Interest Expense Deduction
Form 4972Tax on Lump-Sum Distributions
Form 5329Additional Taxes on Qualified Plans (including IRAs)
Form 5405First-Time Homebuyer Credit and Repayment of the Credit
Form 5695Residential Energy Credits
Form 6251Alternative Minimum Tax
Form 8283Non-cash Charitable Contributions
Form 8396Mortgage Interest Credit
Form 8582/AMT/CRPassive Activity Loss Limitations/AMT/Credit Limitations
Form 8606Nondeductible IRAs
Form 8615Tax for Certain Children who have Unearned Income
Form 8801Credit for Prior Year Minimum Tax
Form 8814Parents' Election To Report Child's Interest and Dividends
Form 8815Exclusion of Interest from Series EE and I U.S. Savings Bonds
Form 8834Qualified Electric Vehicle Credit
Form 8839Qualified Adoption Expenses
Form 8853Archer MSAs and Long-Term Care Insurance Contracts
Form 8859Carryforward of D.C. First-Time Homebuyer Credit
Form 8880Credit for Qualified Retirement Savings Contributions
Form 8889Health Savings Account
Form 8910Alternative Motor Vehicle Credit
Form 8911Alternative Fuel Vehicle Refueling Property Credit
Form 8915AQualified 2017 Disaster Retirement Plan Distribution and Repayments
Form 8915BQualified 2017 Disaster Retirement Plan Distribution and Repayments
Form 8919Uncollected Social Security and Medicare Tax on Wages
Form 8936Qualified Plug-in Electric Drive Motor Vehicle Credit
Form 8938Statement of Specified Foreign Financial Assets
Form 8958Allocation of Community Property Amounts
Form 8959Additional Medicare Tax
Form 8960Net Investment Income Tax
Form 8962Premium Tax Credit
Form 982Reduction of Tax Attributes Due to Discharge of Indebtedness
Form SS-4Application for Employer Identification Number
Form W-2GCertain Gambling Winnings
Schedule HHousehold Employment Taxes
Schedule RCredit for Elderly or Disabled
Form 8995Qualified Business Income Deduction
Form 8995-AQualified Business Income Deduction Simplified Computation
From 8995-A Sch ASpecified Service Trades or Businesses
From 8995-A Sch BAggregation of Business Operators
From 8995-A Sch CLoss Netting and Carryforward
From 8995-A Sch DSpecial Rules for Patrons of Agricultural or Horticultural Cooperatives
Form 1099-BProceeds from Broker Transactions
Form 2210-FUnderpayment of Estimated Tax by Farmers and Fishermen
Form 2439Notice to Shareholder of Undistributed Long-Term Capital Gains
Form 3468Investment Credit
Form 3800General Business Credit
Form 4136Credit for Federal Tax Paid on Fuels
Form 4255Recapture of Investment Credit
Form 4797Sales of Business Property
Form 4835Farm Rental Income and Expenses
Form 6198At-Risk Limitations
Form 6252Installment Sale Income
Form 6781Gains/Losses from Section 1256 Contracts and Straddles
Form 8586Low-Income Housing Credit
Form 8824Like-Kind Exchange
Form 8949Sales and Other Dispositions of Capital Assets
Schedules K-1 (Form 1041)Estates and Trusts
Schedules K-1 (Form 1065)Partner's Share of Income, Credits, Deductions
Schedules K-1 (Form 1120S)Shareholder's Share of Income, Credits, etc
Form 8829Expenses for Business Use of Your Home
Form 8881Credit for Small Employer Pension Plan Startup Costs
Form 8885Health Coverage Tax Credit
Form 8941Credit for Small Employer Health Insurance Premiums
Schedule FProfit or Loss from Farming
Schedule JIncome Averaging for Farmers and Fishermen
Form 1040-NRNon-Resident Aliens (includes international students)
Minimum Operating Systems and Browsers

Windows
  • Windows 10.x

    • Firefox 65.x
    • Chrome 73.x
    • Opera 60.x
  • Windows 8.1

    • Firefox 65.x
    • Chrome 73.x
    • Opera 60.x
  • Windows 8

    • Firefox 65.x
    • Chrome 73.x
    • Opera 60.x
  • Windows 7

    • Firefox 65.x
    • Chrome 73.x
    • Opera 60.x
  • Android 5.x

    • Chromium default browser
  • Kindle Fire

    • Silk
  • Chromebook

    • Chrome
Mac
  • Mac OS X 10.15.x (Catalina)

    • Firefox 65.x
    • Safari 13.x
    • Chrome 73.x
    • Opera 60.x
  • Mac OS X 10.14.x (Mojave)

    • Firefox 65.x
    • Safari 13.x
    • Chrome 73.x
    • Opera 60.x
  • Mac OS X 10.13.x (High Sierra)

    • Firefox 65.x
    • Safari 13.x
    • Chrome 73.x
    • Opera 60.x
  • Mac OS X 10.12.x (Sierra)

    • Firefox 65.x
    • Safari 12.x
    • Chrome 73.x
    • Opera 60.x
  • Mac OS X 10.11.x (El Capitan)

    • Firefox 65.x
    • Safari 11.x
    • Chrome 73.x
    • Opera 60.x
  • Mac OS X 10.10.x (Yosemite)

    • Firefox 65.x
    • Safari 10.x
    • Chrome 73.x
    • Opera 60.x
  • Mac OS X 10.9.x (Mavericks)

    • Firefox 65.x
  • iOS 11.x

    • Safari
    • Chrome
    • Firefox
Mobile / Other
  • iOS 9.x

    • Safari
  • Android 4.x

    • Chrome default browser
  • Kindle Fire

    • Silk
  • Chromebook

    • Chrome


Unsure TurboTax Deluxe is
right for you?


We’ll help you find the right TurboTax product
for your situation.

Get your maximum tax
refund — guaranteed

  • We search over 350
    tax deductions

    We’ll find every tax deduction and credit you qualify for to get you the biggest tax
    refund, guaranteed.

  • Every detail reviewed

    Get a comprehensive review of your online tax return before you file so you can be confident nothing
    gets missed.

  • 100% accurate calculations

    Our calculations are 100% accurate so your tax return will be done right, guaranteed, or we’ll pay you any
    IRS penalties.