TurboTax / Personal Taxes / TurboTax Deluxe

TurboTax Deluxe

Maximize tax deductions and credits

Filing with TurboTax is easy

1. ANSWER SIMPLE QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR LIFE

Just answer some basic questions about yourself, your life, and your family, and we’ll fill out the right tax forms for you.

2. UPLOAD YOUR W-2 IN A SNAP

Save time by snapping and uploading a photo of your
W-2, and we’ll securely put the data into the right forms.

3. YOUR SATISFACTION
IS GUARANTEED

You’ll get your maximum refund, guaranteed, every time you use TurboTax, and you’ll never pay until you’re ready to e-file or print your
tax return.

What customers are saying about TurboTax Deluxe

  • Easy to use

    "TurboTax Deluxe takes the frustration out of doing my taxes last minute because it's easy to use. Because of the built-in checks, I also feel that my return is
    accurate and that I'm getting the maximum
    deductions possible."

    ELL15 -
    Texas City, TX

  • Fast and easy!

    "I had a few changes on my W-2 this year and thought filing my taxes would be a lot more difficult, but with TurboTax Deluxe, it helped me along and answered my questions!!
    Thank you."

    Tlopez1961 -
    Carbondale, CO

  • Amazing

    "I have used other online tax filing sites in the past, and TurboTax was a lot easier to use, explained things in terms I could understand, and got the biggest return I have ever received since I started working 15
    years ago."

    MelG1020 -
    Detroit, Michigan


*Actual customer testimonials. Photos are illustrative only.

View all product reviews

For individuals & families
  • Guidance for homeowners

    Your biggest investment might also be your biggest tax break. We'll help you deduct mortgage interest and property taxes, claim refinancing deductions if you sold your home, and more.

  • Deduction finder

    We’ll review more than 350 tax deductions
    and credits to
    get you the biggest tax

    refund—guaranteed.

    Deduction finder
  • Ideal for student loans and

    education expenses

    If you or your children attended college, trade school, or even took classes for work, we'll help you find refund-boosting education tax credits and deductions (1098-E, 1098-T) for tuition, books, and student
    loan interest.

    Ideal for student loans and <br class="cgmt-visible-xl cgmt-visible-md" /><br class="cgmt-visible-lg" />education expenses
  • Tax credits for dependents

    We'll help you determine who qualifies as your dependent, and then we'll get you tax-saving deductions and credits like the Child & Dependent Care Credit, Earned Income Tax Credit (EIC), and child tax credit.

  • Make the most of your
    charitable donations

    Use the app ItsDeductible™ to calculate the value of items you donate, and know exactly what qualifies as a charitable donation on your taxes.

  • Big life changes? TurboTax can
    handle it.

    When you buy a home, have a child, or go through any other big change in your life, it might affect your taxes. We'll tell you how and make sure you get any new deductions you qualify for.

Help & support
  • One-on-one support,
    on demand

    A live TurboTax specialist can help you one on one, and even draw on your screen to help you get your
    taxes done. (Ayuda disponible
    en Español.)

    One-on-one support, <br class="cgmt-visible-md cgmt-visible-xs" />on demand
  • Community help

    Get unlimited access to the helpful TurboTax community if you have questions about doing your taxes.

  • Answers when you need them

    Our robust FAQs and articles can help you learn more about your taxes if you get stuck, or even if you're just curious.

  • Need advice from a
    tax expert?

    Get started with TurboTax
    Live Deluxe
    .

    Need advice from a <br class="cgmt-visible-md" />tax expert?
All TurboTax products are easy-to-use & guaranteed accurate
  • No tax knowledge needed

    We guide you every step of the way with simple questions about your life. This is why tens of millions of people choose TurboTax
    each year.

  • Anytime, anywhere

    Work on your taxes anytime, anywhere, on any device.
    You're in control.

    Anytime, anywhere
  • No credit card? No problem.

    You can choose to pay for your tax preparation costs right out of your federal tax refund (fees may apply).

  • See your tax refund in real time

    We'll always show you your refund (or tax due) as you go, to avoid
    any surprises.

  • Automatically add your
    tax forms

    We can import tax data from over a million employers and financial institutions to make things faster and easier for you.

    Automatically add your <br class="cgmt-visible-md cgmt-visible-xs" />tax forms
  • Get the fastest possible tax refund

    Choose direct deposit when you e-file to get your fastest
    possible refund.

  • Security is built into everything we do

    We diligently safeguard your info so you can file worry-free.

  • Finish your state return faster

    We'll move your info from your federal return to your state return so you can get done faster. (Fees may apply.)

  • Your tax refund, your way

    Choose to receive your tax refund by check, direct deposit, or Turbo Prepaid Visa Card.

  • Snap. Tap. Done.™

    Import tax data by simply snapping a photo of your
    forms with your phone—
    it's that simple.

    Snap. Tap. Done.™
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a home
Kids
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still easy after all these years!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extra fees $45.99 my butt! added 2 extra fees for another $100!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The software was easy to use. I just wish they would tell you upfront what kinds of tax situations disqualify you from using the free version. I would like to know how much it is going to cost me before I get partway into it instead of having surprises with extra fees at different sections of the process.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. If you do not have any rental properties and do not have stock and bond sales and only have income from employment and interest and pensions then TurboTax Deluxe is good. This is also good if English is not your first language. Just collect all your documents that hopefully you have saved in a large Manila Envelope. And then go online and plug in the information a little at a time.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from hoops was great to have TT do the estimating for charitable deductions. But what was bad was there was a big time error on the State return, and I had a very hard time finding it. State said I owed a few thou more than I paid, which I knew was wrong, but until I saw the actual return print out itself, I had no idea what the problem was. TT needs to add a question that says something like "this number is significantly different from your federal, is this correct?" that might have helped me find my typo (which wasn't a missed decimal or digit)
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and cheap Easy to follow the guided questions, even for self-employment.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worse and worse every year Be careful with ALL of the attempts they make to sell you on upgraded services. I want to be able to click through the tax process quickly and just be able to answer all the questions, input all of the numbers and file, but all of the upgrade offers inserted throughout the process and the convoluted Q&As to get through the return are annoying. It's gotten worse over the years. I don't think I'll be using TT anymore.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall was good, but State was clunky There were questions I had trouble understanding on State- even the extra Help sounds like it was copied from the State Handbook, instead of actually saying what it meant in layperson terms
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Again, for another year, Turbo Tax has nailed it. I will always use your service
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finished my Taxes finally! The site is easily accessible day or night. Forms are easy to understand and easy to fill out. Love the double checks before you file.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing taxes has never been more fun! By far the easiest way to file taxes!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good Pro: Instructions are easy to follow, I completed our returns within a couple of hours (already had our deductions calculated). Con: if you go back to check or edit an item you have to re-click thru ALL the questions in that section. Also didn't appreciate that the fee quoted at the beginning is just for federal return, additional fee for state return.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but to much fluff It was quick enough, Intuitive, not to costly. Just wish I didnt have to wait while it pretends to check things.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank Heavens for Turbotax I don't know what I would do without the convenience and accuracy of turbo tax to file my federal return documentation. Just the thought of doing taxes each year causes me anxiety. But Turbotax takes a lot of the stress out of the process. It is a wonderful service!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chat I had a wonderful rep that walked me through a problem I had. Her name was Kathy and she was in Naperville, Il. She was a pro in everyway she handled my problem. Turbo tax is very easy for this 82 year old to use. I would highly recommend the program.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good program overall Nice and simple, leads you through one page at a time so nothing is missed. Makes a complicated task easy. If you're using the free version, don't file late. If you get an extension, it won't file your taxes unless you buy the expensive "deluxe" edition.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as years past I love turbo tax but this is the first year it has ever costed my this much to file over half my return is going to fees leaving me stressed out rather than happy as in past times.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7 years and counting i hated going to crowded tax offices and sitting in an open cubicle talking about my income and other information. i can do this from the comfort of my own home and the software asks the same questions that the accountant did. there are helpful hints built in so if your unsure of what is being asked, you can click on the ? and it tells you. i do the e-file and this couldn't be easier. i love it
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did it! So grateful for the reminders and the help to get the refund worked through.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from easy to use, poor follow up alerts i would rate at a 5 star becasue the program delivers exactly what you would expect and was not difficult. however upon the very final page somehow my taxes never got submitted. i recently realized my refund was never deposited into my savings and came back to turbo to see what the problem was. once logged in it simply had me "pick up where i left off". convenient considering i didnt have to re enter ALL of the info but could there not have been a system to alert me that the process was never finished. mind you its almost october and you would think someone somewhere could have seen this error. me i suppose so i cannot bash the product with a poor review but really i would expect a company to see an issue with a 5 month pending completion tax return of substantial money. good product otherwise
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never again It would have been faster to print the forms online and mail them in. It said it was free then I had to pay about $100.00. I usually print out the forms and do the math myself. I’ve never had a problem like that. This site had a form I don’t have and I couldn’t file until I made up some info. Rip off. Never again.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to use and very helpful product!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great website It’s honestly the best website to do my taxes
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Discount through Bank of America would not work despite following directions on TurboTax website. TurboTax forced me to upgrade to file my very simple return and they charge $40 to pay with tax return. Ended up getting $30 after paying all fees
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Refund Made my experience a lot less stressful with their explanation of each question and entry.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Stuff Liked the process especially through T.R. Price discounts.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I learn so much I feel like turbotax gets better and better every year. This year was my first time filing for an extension which was a complete breeze. There is a lot of information integration which makes it super simple so I don't have to feel like a data entry clerk.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tax app as always! I've been using turbotax for more than 12 years now.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Basically forced to pay deluxe Next time I'm going to H&R Block and having someone do this for me. Not only do I have to do it myself but this site nickel and dimes you for everything. Was forced to pay for Deluxe just because I filed for a tax extension while I was out of the country. I had to essentially pay an extra $30 from Plus to file my taxes for an extra E DOCUMENT. Total nonsense. I will pay someone the same $60 next year and not have my time wasted doing it myself.
Date published: 2019-09-10
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35651, tr_67198
  • loc_, sid_300_2018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_turbotax11
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 184ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a home
Kids
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still easy after all these years!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extra fees $45.99 my butt! added 2 extra fees for another $100!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The software was easy to use. I just wish they would tell you upfront what kinds of tax situations disqualify you from using the free version. I would like to know how much it is going to cost me before I get partway into it instead of having surprises with extra fees at different sections of the process.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. If you do not have any rental properties and do not have stock and bond sales and only have income from employment and interest and pensions then TurboTax Deluxe is good. This is also good if English is not your first language. Just collect all your documents that hopefully you have saved in a large Manila Envelope. And then go online and plug in the information a little at a time.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from hoops was great to have TT do the estimating for charitable deductions. But what was bad was there was a big time error on the State return, and I had a very hard time finding it. State said I owed a few thou more than I paid, which I knew was wrong, but until I saw the actual return print out itself, I had no idea what the problem was. TT needs to add a question that says something like "this number is significantly different from your federal, is this correct?" that might have helped me find my typo (which wasn't a missed decimal or digit)
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and cheap Easy to follow the guided questions, even for self-employment.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worse and worse every year Be careful with ALL of the attempts they make to sell you on upgraded services. I want to be able to click through the tax process quickly and just be able to answer all the questions, input all of the numbers and file, but all of the upgrade offers inserted throughout the process and the convoluted Q&As to get through the return are annoying. It's gotten worse over the years. I don't think I'll be using TT anymore.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall was good, but State was clunky There were questions I had trouble understanding on State- even the extra Help sounds like it was copied from the State Handbook, instead of actually saying what it meant in layperson terms
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Again, for another year, Turbo Tax has nailed it. I will always use your service
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finished my Taxes finally! The site is easily accessible day or night. Forms are easy to understand and easy to fill out. Love the double checks before you file.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing taxes has never been more fun! By far the easiest way to file taxes!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good Pro: Instructions are easy to follow, I completed our returns within a couple of hours (already had our deductions calculated). Con: if you go back to check or edit an item you have to re-click thru ALL the questions in that section. Also didn't appreciate that the fee quoted at the beginning is just for federal return, additional fee for state return.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but to much fluff It was quick enough, Intuitive, not to costly. Just wish I didnt have to wait while it pretends to check things.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank Heavens for Turbotax I don't know what I would do without the convenience and accuracy of turbo tax to file my federal return documentation. Just the thought of doing taxes each year causes me anxiety. But Turbotax takes a lot of the stress out of the process. It is a wonderful service!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chat I had a wonderful rep that walked me through a problem I had. Her name was Kathy and she was in Naperville, Il. She was a pro in everyway she handled my problem. Turbo tax is very easy for this 82 year old to use. I would highly recommend the program.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good program overall Nice and simple, leads you through one page at a time so nothing is missed. Makes a complicated task easy. If you're using the free version, don't file late. If you get an extension, it won't file your taxes unless you buy the expensive "deluxe" edition.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as years past I love turbo tax but this is the first year it has ever costed my this much to file over half my return is going to fees leaving me stressed out rather than happy as in past times.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7 years and counting i hated going to crowded tax offices and sitting in an open cubicle talking about my income and other information. i can do this from the comfort of my own home and the software asks the same questions that the accountant did. there are helpful hints built in so if your unsure of what is being asked, you can click on the ? and it tells you. i do the e-file and this couldn't be easier. i love it
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did it! So grateful for the reminders and the help to get the refund worked through.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from easy to use, poor follow up alerts i would rate at a 5 star becasue the program delivers exactly what you would expect and was not difficult. however upon the very final page somehow my taxes never got submitted. i recently realized my refund was never deposited into my savings and came back to turbo to see what the problem was. once logged in it simply had me "pick up where i left off". convenient considering i didnt have to re enter ALL of the info but could there not have been a system to alert me that the process was never finished. mind you its almost october and you would think someone somewhere could have seen this error. me i suppose so i cannot bash the product with a poor review but really i would expect a company to see an issue with a 5 month pending completion tax return of substantial money. good product otherwise
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never again It would have been faster to print the forms online and mail them in. It said it was free then I had to pay about $100.00. I usually print out the forms and do the math myself. I’ve never had a problem like that. This site had a form I don’t have and I couldn’t file until I made up some info. Rip off. Never again.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to use and very helpful product!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great website It’s honestly the best website to do my taxes
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Discount through Bank of America would not work despite following directions on TurboTax website. TurboTax forced me to upgrade to file my very simple return and they charge $40 to pay with tax return. Ended up getting $30 after paying all fees
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Refund Made my experience a lot less stressful with their explanation of each question and entry.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Stuff Liked the process especially through T.R. Price discounts.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I learn so much I feel like turbotax gets better and better every year. This year was my first time filing for an extension which was a complete breeze. There is a lot of information integration which makes it super simple so I don't have to feel like a data entry clerk.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tax app as always! I've been using turbotax for more than 12 years now.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Basically forced to pay deluxe Next time I'm going to H&R Block and having someone do this for me. Not only do I have to do it myself but this site nickel and dimes you for everything. Was forced to pay for Deluxe just because I filed for a tax extension while I was out of the country. I had to essentially pay an extra $30 from Plus to file my taxes for an extra E DOCUMENT. Total nonsense. I will pay someone the same $60 next year and not have my time wasted doing it myself.
Date published: 2019-09-10
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35651, tr_67198
  • loc_, sid_300_2018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_turbotax11
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Commonly Filed Tax Forms and Schedules
Free Edition
Basic Live
Deluxe
Deluxe Live
Premier
Premier Live
Self-Employed
Self-Employed Live
1040U.S. Individual Income Tax Return
Schedule EICEarned Income Credit
Schedule 1Additional Income and Adjustments to Income
Schedule 2Tax
Schedule 3Non-refundable Credits
Schedule AItemized Deductions
Schedule BInterest and Dividend Income
Schedule C/C-EZProfit or Loss from Business (Income)
Schedule SESelf-Employment Tax
Schedule DCapital Gains and Losses
Schedule ESupplemental Income and Loss, including rental property
Schedule C/C-EZProfit or Loss from Business (Expenses)
Other Tax Forms and Schedules
Free Edition
Basic Live
Deluxe
Deluxe Live
Premier
Premier Live
Self-Employed
Self-Employed Live
Form 1040-ESEstimated Tax for Individuals
Form 1040-VPayment Vouchers
Form 1040XAmended U.S. Individual Income Tax Return
Form 1095-AHealth Insurance Marketplace Statement
Form 1099-DIVDividends and Distributions
Form 1099-INTInterest Income
Form 1099-OIDOriginal Issue Discount
Form 1099-RDistributions From Pensions, Annuities, Retirement, etc.
Form 1310Statement of Person Claiming Refund Due a Deceased Taxpayer
Form 14039Identity Theft Affidavit
Form 2120Multiple Support Declaration
Form 2210/2210AIUnderpayment of Tax/Annualized Income
Form 4506Request for Copy of Tax Form
Form 4852Substitute for Form W-2 or 1099-R
Form 4868Application for Automatic Extension of Time to File
Form 8332Release of Claim to Exemption for Child of Divorced or Separated Parents
Form 8379Injured Spouse Allocation
Form 8453U.S. Individual Income Tax Transmittal for an IRS E-File Return
Schedule 8812Additional Child Tax Credit
Form 8822Change of Address
Form 8857Request for Innocent Spouse Relief
Form 8862Information to Claim Certain Refundable Credits After Disallowance
Form 8863Education Credits
Form 8888Direct Deposit of Refund
Form 9465Installment Agreement Request
Form W-2Wages and Tax Statement
Form W-4Employee's Withholding Allowance Certificate
Commonly Filed Tax Forms and Schedules (new forms for 2019)
Form 1098Mortgage Interest Statement
Form 1098-CContributions of Motor Vehicles, Boats and Airplanes
Form 1098-EStudent Loan Interest Statement
Form 1098-TTuition Statement
Form 1099-AAcquisition or Abandonment of Secured Property
Form 1099-CCancellation of Debt
Form 1099-GCertain Government Payments
Form 1099-KPayment Card and Third Party Network Transactions
Form 1099-MISCMiscellaneous Income
Form 1099-QPayments From Qualified Education Programs
Form 1099-SADistributions from an HSA, Archer MSA, or Medicare Advantage MSA
Form 1116/AMTAMT Foreign Tax Credit/Foreign Tax Credit
Form 2106Employee Business Expenses
Form 2441Child and Dependent Care Expenses
Form 2555Foreign Earned Income
Form 3903Moving Expenses
Form 4137Tax on Unreported Tip Income
Form 4562Depreciation and Amortization
Form 4684Casualties and Theft
Form 4952/AMTAMT Investment Interest Expense Deduction/Investment Interest Expense Deduction
Form 4972Tax on Lump-Sum Distributions
Form 5329Additional Taxes on Qualified Plans (including IRAs)
Form 5405First-Time Homebuyer Credit and Repayment of the Credit
Form 5695Residential Energy Credits
Form 6251Alternative Minimum Tax
Form 8283Non-cash Charitable Contributions
Form 8396Mortgage Interest Credit
Form 8582/AMT/CRPassive Activity Loss Limitations/AMT/Credit Limitations
Form 8606Nondeductible IRAs
Form 8615Tax for Certain Children who have Unearned Income
Form 8801Credit for Prior Year Minimum Tax
Form 8814Parents' Election To Report Child's Interest and Dividends
Form 8815Exclusion of Interest from Series EE and I U.S. Savings Bonds
Form 8834Qualified Electric Vehicle Credit
Form 8839Qualified Adoption Expenses
Form 8853Archer MSAs and Long-Term Care Insurance Contracts
Form 8859Carryforward of D.C. First-Time Homebuyer Credit
Form 8880Credit for Qualified Retirement Savings Contributions
Form 8889Health Savings Account
Form 8910Alternative Motor Vehicle Credit
Form 8911Alternative Fuel Vehicle Refueling Property Credit
Form 8915AQualified 2017 Disaster Retirement Plan Distribution and Repayments
Form 8915BQualified 2017 Disaster Retirement Plan Distribution and Repayments
Form 8919Uncollected Social Security and Medicare Tax on Wages
Form 8936Qualified Plug-in Electric Drive Motor Vehicle Credit
Form 8938Statement of Specified Foreign Financial Assets
Form 8958Allocation of Community Property Amounts
Form 8959Additional Medicare Tax
Form 8960Net Investment Income Tax
Form 8962Premium Tax Credit
Form 982Reduction of Tax Attributes Due to Discharge of Indebtedness
Form SS-4Application for Employer Identification Number
Form W-2GCertain Gambling Winnings
Schedule HHousehold Employment Taxes
Schedule RCredit for Elderly or Disabled
Form 8995Qualified Business Income Deduction
Form 8995-AQualified Business Income Deduction Simplified Computation
From 8995-A Sch ASpecified Service Trades or Businesses
From 8995-A Sch BAggregation of Business Operators
From 8995-A Sch CLoss Netting and Carryforward
From 8995-A Sch DSpecial Rules for Patrons of Agricultural or Horticultural Cooperatives
Form 1099-BProceeds from Broker Transactions
Form 2210-FUnderpayment of Estimated Tax by Farmers and Fishermen
Form 2439Notice to Shareholder of Undistributed Long-Term Capital Gains
Form 3468Investment Credit
Form 3800General Business Credit
Form 4136Credit for Federal Tax Paid on Fuels
Form 4255Recapture of Investment Credit
Form 4797Sales of Business Property
Form 4835Farm Rental Income and Expenses
Form 6198At-Risk Limitations
Form 6252Installment Sale Income
Form 6781Gains/Losses from Section 1256 Contracts and Straddles
Form 8586Low-Income Housing Credit
Form 8824Like-Kind Exchange
Form 8949Sales and Other Dispositions of Capital Assets
Schedules K-1 (Form 1041)Estates and Trusts
Schedules K-1 (Form 1065)Partner's Share of Income, Credits, Deductions
Schedules K-1 (Form 1120S)Shareholder's Share of Income, Credits, etc
Form 8829Expenses for Business Use of Your Home
Form 8881Credit for Small Employer Pension Plan Startup Costs
Form 8885Health Coverage Tax Credit
Form 8941Credit for Small Employer Health Insurance Premiums
Schedule FProfit or Loss from Farming
Schedule JIncome Averaging for Farmers and Fishermen
Form 1040-NRNon-Resident Aliens (includes international students)
Minimum Operating Systems and Browsers

Windows
  • Windows 10.x

    • Firefox 65.x
    • Chrome 73.x
    • Opera 60.x
  • Windows 8.1

    • Firefox 65.x
    • Chrome 73.x
    • Opera 60.x
  • Windows 8

    • Firefox 65.x
    • Chrome 73.x
    • Opera 60.x
  • Windows 7

    • Firefox 65.x
    • Chrome 73.x
    • Opera 60.x
  • Android 5.x

    • Chromium default browser
  • Kindle Fire

    • Silk
  • Chromebook

    • Chrome
Mac
  • Mac OS X 10.15.x (Catalina)

    • Firefox 65.x
    • Safari 13.x
    • Chrome 73.x
    • Opera 60.x
  • Mac OS X 10.14.x (Mojave)

    • Firefox 65.x
    • Safari 13.x
    • Chrome 73.x
    • Opera 60.x
  • Mac OS X 10.13.x (High Sierra)

    • Firefox 65.x
    • Safari 13.x
    • Chrome 73.x
    • Opera 60.x
  • Mac OS X 10.12.x (Sierra)

    • Firefox 65.x
    • Safari 12.x
    • Chrome 73.x
    • Opera 60.x
  • Mac OS X 10.11.x (El Capitan)

    • Firefox 65.x
    • Safari 11.x
    • Chrome 73.x
    • Opera 60.x
  • Mac OS X 10.10.x (Yosemite)

    • Firefox 65.x
    • Safari 10.x
    • Chrome 73.x
    • Opera 60.x
  • Mac OS X 10.9.x (Mavericks)

    • Firefox 65.x
  • iOS 11.x

    • Safari
    • Chrome
    • Firefox
Mobile / Other
  • iOS 9.x

    • Safari
  • Android 4.x

    • Chrome default browser
  • Kindle Fire

    • Silk
  • Chromebook

    • Chrome


Unsure TurboTax Deluxe is
right for you?


We’ll help you find the right TurboTax product
for your situation.

Get your maximum tax
refund — guaranteed

  • We search over 350
    tax deductions

    We’ll find every tax deduction and credit you qualify for to get you the biggest tax
    refund, guaranteed.

  • Every detail reviewed

    Get a comprehensive review of your online tax return before you file so you can be confident nothing
    gets missed.

  • 100% accurate calculations

    Our calculations are 100% accurate so your tax return will be done right, guaranteed, or we’ll pay you any
    IRS penalties.