TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Basic Reviews

Designed for simple tax situations, TurboTax Live Basic is an online tax preparation that connects you with real CPAs and EAs who will provide personalized answers to your tax questions on demand. They’ll review your return line by line, sign it and guarantee it’s done right.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is a great platform For those that understand their own finances and do not necessarily have a financial or CPA type background it is the premier tool to quickly and accurately file returns. Great online help both textual and live!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax makes it easy to use It is ok. Unbelievable that I have to think about what to type. Life is too long
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax Made it very easy step by step to follow. Directions are all clear.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love turbo tax I use turbo every year and they no their stuff. I will use them to do my taxes here out. thanks turbo taxes!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Easy even for an old fart like me. Go ahead and try it for yourself.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Four stars Turbotax was great until we tried to efile our federal form. It was rejected twice because either the 2019 AGI or one or more of our PINs was incorrect. All of these numbers were precisely correct -- we double and triple checked. Very frustrating.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awsome Everything satisfactory and very efficient saves me time and trouble
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Experience I have been using TurboTax for 4-5 years now and I am extremely grateful for this platform. It has allowed me to understand my own taxes and financial terminology.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Guidance As a small business owner, It is always important to make sure that you are utilizing the most out of your tax preparer. I found that TurboTax was so easy to use. Anytime that I had a question or needed assistance, I was directed to the right place so easily. I will happily recommend this program to others.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy to file this was one of the easiest things ive done in a very long time..
Date published: 2021-03-02
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 829
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student