TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Basic Reviews

Designed for simple tax situations, TurboTax Live Basic is an online tax preparation that connects you with real CPAs and EAs who will provide personalized answers to your tax questions on demand. They’ll review your return line by line, sign it and guarantee it’s done right.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time filer This was My first time ever filing Income Tax, and I admit I was dreading it, but the Turbo Tax software was so simple to use I kinda enjoyed it by the time I got finished. Very clear and concise guidance throughout the return. Awesome product and service. Thanks Turbo Tax for a great first time experience.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Turbotax! Turbotax is so easy to use! I am able to put in my info, answer a few questions, and submit. Everything is super easy.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fast! Great Experience. Easy and user friendly!! I use it every year!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use very quickly did my taxes for first time
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took me less than 30 minutes So helpful and informative. Will definitely be using next year.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is amazing! I just used TurboTax for the first time and it's fast and amazing.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY TO USE VERY EASY TO USE . BRAKE DOWN OF ALL FORMS WERE EASY TO READ
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLE AND QUICK NAVIGATION IS VERY QUICK AND TO THE POINT AND VERY EASY TO UNDERSTAND. USE IT ALL TIME FOR ALL MY TAXES.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Turbo tax saves time Keep trying to make this easier to complete. Also your price to use this has gone up as I think last year it was $35.00 and now I was surprised to see $60.00 for your services. By the way am I able to use the free one in my filing as would like to know that before I start. I will admit it’s a handy way to file but becomes confusing each year as things change.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy but a little confusing TurboTax makes filing your returns easy. My only complain is that the procedural flow is a little jumpy. It doesn't always seem logical why I'm suddenly returning to previous steps after I consented to file me return. Additionally, I was surprised my return was not free - not sure how much more "simple" a return can be than mine.
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 636