TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Basic Reviews

Designed for simple tax situations, TurboTax Live Basic is an online tax preparation that connects you with real CPAs and EAs who will provide personalized answers to your tax questions on demand. They’ll review your return line by line, sign it and guarantee it’s done right.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from straight forward and painless I had no issues until the end and then Courtney was very helpful in assisting me with my issue which ended up being no issue at all.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tAX COMPANY turbo tax is a GREAT COMPANY THANK YOU it makes it real is too do our taxes
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY TO USE. JUST MAKE SURE YOU HAVE ALL DOCUMENTATION AND THEN ITS JUST A MATTER OF PUTTING THE NUMBERS WHERE THEY NEED TO GO.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is the best I love Turbo Tax, I have been using them for more than10 years now and I have no complaints at all, they are fast, easy, accurate and free
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Self entered, no expert adviser required, have been using it since 2018.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is easy I have been using it for years and have been quite pleased
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thanks Turbo tax The TurboTax filing tips included in the different sections really helped me. Also, I would not have been able to complete my filing without the help of the live tax expert.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super easy! got everything don ein a matter of 30 min, i love it.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy as always This is my 7th year and even with all the craziness of 2020 it was as smooth as ever. I highly recommend using TurboTax
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TurboTax easy to use but live support inadequate I engaged with several “tax experts” and I have to say I was less than impressed by them. In most of the cases, their knowledge appeared inadequate This was true whether I used the live chat to spoke to them directly and shared my screen. It’s bad enough waiting so long but when you wait and you experience their lack of “supposed” expertise its worse (Could this be due to contacting them on the weekend and off hours and interacting with less knowledgeable “tax experts” than those available during the week
Date published: 2021-03-01
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1631