TURBO TAX LIVE CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Reviews

TurboTax Live connects you with live CPAs and EAs on demand, and gives you unlimited advice and guidance from real tax experts online.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love how is was very understandable Turbo ensured a lot of confidence in me. That was the best pat!"
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great phone help Great help from Susan, EA. Finished my taxes, easily, with her expert help.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Help easy and informative Very little stress when filing. As far as I am concerned no other way to file
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was excellent kept everything a secret.thanks I love how I had to have the correct information to get into my account thank you so much for the security.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like turbo tax I have used it for years and still like turbo tax.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always EASY to use...The TurboTax Way The title says it all!! Check out the community and Q/A's, you are never alone with your Tax issues. TurboTax support is also fantastic along with being able to chat with a live tax professional!! What more can you ask for:)
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Soooo Easy to Use Turbo Tax is great, it walks you through all the steps, would be nice if they offered a pre-planning sheets to help gather up all your docs and receipt totals before you sit down.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love turbo tax Turbo tax live agent was fast and help me work out my problem!
Date published: 2020-10-26
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_289146
  • loc_en_US, sid_TT_2019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_turbotax11
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy Easy fast convenient. So intuitive, everything comes together nicely. I feel confident that it’s done right.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the simplicity of the title I've used it for years and when I get myself scrambled the online people who help are great.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great way to do taxes great way to file step by step makes it so easy and helpful!!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax makes it simple. We have used Turbo Tax for many years. Makes it very simple and we don't have to know all the new tax rules, Turbo Tax does that for us.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it easy and affordable. walks through each step one by one
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FIRST TIME USING AND TURBOTAX MADE IT EASY! FIRST TIME USING AND TURBOTAX MADE IT EASY! WILL DEF BE BACK. THANK YOU
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Business Owner It was a very Simple and easy to use; I will be ordering it again next year!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love how easy it really is over all simple, easy help with every step. Information available and live help if needed. Great tools
Date published: 2020-10-28
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_289165
  • loc_en_US, sid_TT_2019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_turbotax11
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT