TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Self-Employed Reviews

Perfect for personal and small business income and expenses, TurboTax Self-Employed searches for industry-specific deductions and covers industries like rideshare, independent contractor, online sales, person or professional
services and more.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome!! A great service and always there to help when needed, great job turbo tax!!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fast and easy to use! Answered all myquestions! Definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is GREAT!! Very user friendly, great advicewhen needed.. weather you chat or speak to a live agent... Mahalo
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Turbo ta has some issues. You asked for my State Refund amount, which I had to search for, And then you asked IF i had itemized last year, which I had not and the exercise was for nothing. First ask if I itemized last year and then for the amount of refund. There was a work sheet for stimulus payment that kept causing me to reject, you never had any data entry to completee this form. I just winged it.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Was disappointed that I thought I was paying $75.00...but turn into $185.00. I could have went to my CPA for $160.00
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is excellent It was easy to complete; but I could not restart at same point every time I stopped. The Flag is not as easy as it used to be,
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Last time I do my taxes on this app This outrageous, your app is getting more difficult to use. This is the last time I would be using this app. You overcharged to file a simple form
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy & awesome! Live help answered questions easily, forms were easy to follow
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo made the experience very easy I have paid a CPA to do my taxes for many years. Because of the pandemic I was going to have to enter all my tax information from the computer. I thought if I had to do that I might as well try Turbo Tax. I did and I'm glad I did. I saved a lot of money, and it wasn't that difficult.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job Turbo Tax Very detail and walks to every point you might need
Date published: 2021-03-04
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 266
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student