TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Free Edition Reviews

For simple tax returns, TurboTax Free Edition is your free tax filing solution. Easily import W-2s online, answer simple questions about your life and get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Convenient Easy, Convenient And Affordable...................
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its so easy to do It is great with step to step instructions. Thank you
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel like a tax champ Turbo Tax always makes it easy to file my taxes.. they take me step by step through the whole process! ITS AMAZING
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Quick!! I have been using Turbo Tax for 3 years now and I love it. I like not having to schedule an appointment and waiting in line to get my taxes done. Turbo Tax is user friendly and walks me through every step.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Awesome! I have few years' experience using TurboTax to file my tax return, and I thank TurboTax for providing an 8915-E to claim my retirement withdrawals as disaster-related.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBO TAX IS AWESOME MY EXPERIENCE USING TURBO TAX WAS EASY AND I WILL USE AGAIN
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is great easy helpful like it a lot thanks for helping made it easy for me
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t let me use the free version This app would not allow me to use the free version. I tried many different times to change it to free edition and it still went back to deluxe and charged me $40
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shelden is awsome He was very helpful. Made everything short sweet and easy
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no problems I was a little nervous this year because of changes do to covid. I upgraded so I could talk with someone and she helped with all the changes...no problems.
Date published: 2021-02-26
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 3614