TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Free Edition Reviews

For simple tax returns, TurboTax Free Edition is your free tax filing solution. Easily import W-2s online, answer simple questions about your life and get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is awesome Love it, super easy you get to chat with a live person
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fast, so easy I have been using turbotax for years and it seems every year it gets faster and easier. Absolutely stress free. Thanks!!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo awesome great great great awesome great most great greatest
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes the process easy I feel confident that everything is being checked correctly and I'm walked through all of the details needed. I generally have to start and stop the process so I wish there was a save button and a better way to get back to exactly where I left off. Maybe I missed that somewhere. Otherwise very easy!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAST AND EASY See the process in front of and the calculation on how they process my return you can received help at any given time.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and Free!!!! Easy to use and free. THANK YOU TURBO TAX FOR BEING FREE.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Very easy and quick. Step by step easy to follow, and automatically downloads my W-2s' from my job. Very little in put, mostly just reviewing that everything is correct.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They’re Greattt!! So easy to use! Prompts you every step of the way!!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time A little difficult trying to get my last year's tax return but all good
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thanks its was a great and i would use this again for me and my family
Date published: 2021-02-27
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 2935