TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Free Edition Reviews

For simple tax returns, TurboTax Free Edition is your free tax filing solution. Easily import W-2s online, answer simple questions about your life and get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, quick and free!! It's my first time using Turbo Tax and I love it! I will no longer pay others to do what I can do on Turbo Tax!!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome User Friendly !! Amazing !! Quick !! Finally Love it !!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax I have used for a couple years I have used Turbo Tax for a couple years and am very happy with them and the help was very helpful too.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome I dont know what I'd do I never understood how to do my taxes I never hve the money to do so are the knowledge I dont know where I would be Turbo tax life saver
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Use Turbo Tax I have used this program for years, and its alwsys easy and they explain everything.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love TurboTax I love Turbotax. It takes the stress off of tax season
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo is great! Turbo tax was a lot of help and it's so easy. I also like the way they walk you through all the steps
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So very helpful Every year I have done my tax rteurn with you guys, I have felt more comfortable with the process. Thanks for making the process EASY for a non-tax expert like me. This year, I opted for live advice and George answered all my questions.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use easy to use. inexpensive, very simplified blah blah
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is the Greatest! I did my taxes with the upmost confidence. If I had a question or concern, I would call one of Turbo Tax's tax experts and they would take the time and help me. Great job TurboTax. I hope to work with you again next tax season.
Date published: 2021-02-28
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 2411
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student