TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Free Edition Reviews

For simple tax returns, TurboTax Free Edition is your free tax filing solution. Easily import W-2s online, answer simple questions about your life and get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is so great!!! The best is TurboTax been using it for eight years now!!!!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is fairly easy to use. Didn't see any answers to my two questions. Got answers after doing on-line research.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from turbo tax is amazing since it is my first time filing turbo made it very easy to make sure I entered everything correctly
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is a great thing My agent was very helpful. They are very helpful in you getting your taxes done the fastest, easiest, and best way possible.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tubro is pretty RAD Easy to use and helps me get the job done. Ive been using this for 4 years and its so good and friendly.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Easy Questions are asked in common and easy to understand language. If you still don't understand what the question is asking, the information bubble will expand to provide a more elaborate answer. Filed my state and federal taxes in under an hour!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Please tell your CPA tax expert to take time with the customers.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Upcharge for a USELESS Student Loan Interest Deduc This product will trick you into an upcharge for a USELESS Student Loan Interest Deduction... then say "Oh, you'd best use the standard deduction
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXELECT THANK YOU FOR THE HELP AND EXCELLENT HELP THANKS EXELECT
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome Easy as 1 2,3. So easy even a cave man can do it..
Date published: 2021-03-01
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1571
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student