TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TurboTax I had a great experience, and the customer service was pleasant and knowledgeable.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service He walk me through and I came to an understanding of the extra charge option.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly TurboTax The easy step process is clear and concise, very easy to follow and understand. TurboTax answers your questions or directs you to publications on the IRS site. More experienced preparers can also skip Easy Step and go directly to Forms and fill them out.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is super handy for freelancers! This was my first time filling a bunch of 1099s for freelance work. I was really impressed with how easy TurboTax made the process. The pricing is fair and the level of confidence it gives you is awesome.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Used TurboTax for years, no mistakes until today I've used TurboTax for over 10 years to file my taxes. It's easy to follow and they ask you all the pertinent questions. However this year I had several issues with data changing by itself. I had state taxes reassigned to a different state, I had numbers change in my income, and I found that my income had duplicated itself. I went from a $700 refund to owing over $3500 then down to a $71 refund and finally when I found all the errors I got back to my $700 refund.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TruboTax for the WIN!! simply amazing and easy to use!! i would higly recommend
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Used Turbo for last 10 years, never failed will use again.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miserable Task Made Easy As Possible I've been a customer for years. You save my sanity, attitude and vocabulary.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love Turbo Tax I have been using TurboTax for years, always easy, always user friendly and accurate!!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax easy to use I have been using Turbo Tax for almost 30 years and each year the experience is the same. The software is easy to use and accurate and they are always improving the software.
Date published: 2021-02-25
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 4137
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student