TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hassle free filling!! Tax forms are easy to follow and self explanatory.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax makes doing your taxes more manageable! It is very convenient to do the taxes from home. It felt like a questionnaire which made things easily digestible! When I had questions I could find help online or think through the problems.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is super easy. I thought It was going to be hard and kind of scary especially the fact that I had just barely moved out and I'd be doing this all on my own but it's as easy as one two three...
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy its hard to mess up your taxes with turbo tax, pretty user friendly
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from turbo tx was easy needed chat help, got help within 5 min and they walked through things with me step by step
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Site This Site was so simple and easy to use that I now know what I will use every year
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is my go to tax tool! Turbo Tax stays up to date with the latest tax laws, which helps to ensure me that my taxes are always done right!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Experts were great very friendly and professional and informative
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax was very helpful Everything was smooth and easy to navigate, and I loved all the positive messages, Thank You
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was fast and super easy! This is the second year I've used Turbo Tax and thus far, I love it!
Date published: 2021-03-02
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1224
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student