TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than 20 years of successful, easy filing! Free E-file, now that I'm retired and pay minimun tax on pension, is a blessing.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome friendly easy Turbo tax is user friendly and supper easy to use.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from $40 applicable tax??!!!! Ridiculous how Turbo Tax claims FREE and yet every year when you reach the submission for your return they manage to charge you at least $40!!!! This year they also charged an applicable tax fee of another $40!! So that turns FREE into $80!!!!!! It’s just disgusting. Stiffing it to the little man!!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Turbo tax! I have been filing my taxes with turbo tax for over a decade and I am satisfied with the protection and my returns every year!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Have used for years! Easy to use and importing is the best!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It was fun and very simple to use I highly recommend this app
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy tax return filing! TurboTax made it so easy to file my tax return, I recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from why ask why turbo tax is easy to use .and explains thingsso we know how to answer some of those confusing questions , not just with the learn more but actual live help
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from goog good good and great excellent expeirience easy step
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from turbo tax is fairly easy easy to use but had issues with forms not submitting properly
Date published: 2021-02-22
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 9641