TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LIKE! ive been on turbo tax for 6 years now. i will never do my taxes anywhere else.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Success Story ! As usual ,turbo tax far exceeded all of my expectations
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from When the Taxes Get Tough Consider Going Elsewhere. I have used turbo Tax for filing the past three years. This year i had a more complex tax season and I realized that the support can be subpar. Atop that those aiding were often rude and not good at listening. I eventually opted for them to prepare my return but it was a pain communicating, so I went back and prepared them myself. All in all such a pain I was on the brink of calling my old Tax Man.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome Turbo Tax is so easy to use. It covers all the questions that I need to answer and makes filing very convenient.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Quick and easy to file and I'm confident I got the best return
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I like that Turbo tax remembers my previous year taxes.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My experience using Turbox Tax has been awesome. I do taxes for other people and I didn't charge anyone, because of pandemic and with people loosing their jobs.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend Turbo Tax live expert helped me quickly with a minor question, and stayed on the line to ensure everything went smoothly. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really easy to navigate It was a breeze all I had to do is follow the instructions
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LIKE USING TURBOTAX I NEVER PAIDED FOR THIS BEFORE BUT I GUESS NOTHING IS FREE
Date published: 2021-02-24
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 8650