TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is great! This is my 6th year of relying on Turbo Tax to make an unpleasant task much more pleasant. I easily find answers to all of my questions. Turbo Tax leaves no stone unturned. I file my taxes with confidence.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good product but cost is expensive The fees are crazy you offer free but it isn't. Better offers
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from turbotax overall is straight forward, but it is too expensive for most people, it think!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great way to file taxes! I'm on the older side and have to say how nice this program is for filing taxes.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax takes the "stress" out of filing taxes. Evelyn was very helpful and made me feel at ease when negotiating through the process of filling out the information. In addition, she had a great smile and made herself friendly and courteous toward me and my wife.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covid Taxes It was a little frustrating but I got through the tax preparation.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax was very helpful. I really appreciated being able to talk with an expert who was very patient and knowledgeable in answering my questions and helping me complete our tax forms.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE ORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax was awesome. This the 4th year using turbo tax it is very user friendly I like that it only tax a little over an hour to do my taxes
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stress free! I love this app! Everything was so easy and was able to complete in an hour!
Date published: 2021-02-26
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 7466