TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TT is real good - one exception Only one recommendation - when entering expense information to determine whether the Sdt. deduction is best or itemized is best. Perhaps provisions for entering bottom line expenses (in each category) rather than digging and collecting, then entering detail after detail only to find out at the end of all this that the Standard Ded. comes out best. I just spent hours going through this exercise. Otherwise it does a great job.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great It saved me lot of my time to prepare the tax return
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax beats any Human Tax Professional So easy to use, understand and follow. Turbotax provides me total confidence that I am filing my taxes properly.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Accurate In the past I would have given a 4 or 5 rating but this year the process was difficult to follow. The 1099-G entry did not have an unemployment option so I had to search for the form and fill it out manually. After words there were two identical1099-G forms. The whole flow did not seen to be as smooth as in the past.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is very convenient Everyone is very helpful and tool helped me through
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and actually intuitive! Basically fills it in for you and guides you through it in the simplest and easiest way :D
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy turbo tax I like it much better than the paper method. It's easy and convenient.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i have used yhis for years i am comfortable with this product. it has the necessary tax info that i need.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is great great help first time user thanks Sharon for all your help.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good program I file simple forms. easy to use, no hassle. like that can import information
Date published: 2021-03-05
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 4333
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student