TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Very easy to do, helped me out a lot. Simple way to do your taxes. And free.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is great! took me a little while cuz i dont type fast, but all in all prompts are easy to follow and understand.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Turbo Tax Turbo Tax makes doing my taxes really easy. Thank you.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBO TAX IS AWESOME! It is easy and fast to file your tax. I like the E-file method, and it stored data I already entered last year and transferred it to this year. Those two functions save me a lot of time.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TurboTax is pretty awesome! Quite inquistive to get you thinking about things that you would normally never think of.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Easy and Fun Zipped thru the process quickly and easily! Turbo Tax rocks. Thanks!
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tax penalty waiver missing The Tax under payment penalty waiver for paying the amount of tax in prior year was missing. I paid estimated tax
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TurboTax Continues to Work Well For the most part, the program worked well. The only problem I incurred was the download of investment interest and dividends from Wells Fargo, Given the national scope of that institution, the number persons who may be having the same difficulty as I was and the importance of this information, I would hope that situation can be corrected for the next year.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was simple and easy explanations Easy to do and easy explanations. Do not like reviews.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is great Turbo tax was very user friendly and easy to use. Would recommend it to others.
Date published: 2021-03-08
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 4022
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student