TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rate turbo tax I've used Turbo Tax for years and they have always done fine.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax makes it easy to file! It was quick and user friendly. Having the live operators to assist was such a relief, and he did a good job to assist me with my questions.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Worked Great! I liked to use Turbo Tax to file a tax return every year. Very easy to use to follow the guidance. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much better!! Much easier. Easier to read, easier to understand, and easier to skip areas where I knew I didn't need to be.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is great TurboTax makes filing your taxes easy and quick. Save's me so much time and it's free! I will be using TurboTax every year
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome Turbo Tax is easy to follow Great product .Covers everything
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's a breeze filing with turbo tax. it was great using turbo, they will walk you on every word .
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tubo tax is really good Tubo tax is really good, the program helped me a lot.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax makes it easy! So simple and easy to use, especially when you return to it each year!
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from money money and less money I have used this service for years and yet every time that I complete I feel as if I have been through a stressful activity. Turbo tax is constantly trying to add services unto your bill, charging for everything at crazy prices. I hate this service.
Date published: 2021-03-07
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 4007