TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome Esta es mi primera vez que hago los taxes con turbo tax y la experiencia es fantástica. Se lo recomiendo a todo el que pueda leerme.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is easy and user friendly! Easy to use and if you have questions or concerns the live chat is there for you!
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes is SO EASYYYYY I know I would have a major anxiety ridden episode every year if I hadn't discovered this app!! woop woop woooop I feel good.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from :) use them every year with no issues, even when my situation changes
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Should be free I accidentally clicked the live chat and never even used it and still got charged
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple, easy Just straight to the point and simple. Something quick and to the point for single filer with no extra things to file.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is nice and Easy great product easy and not complicated walked me through out my deductions
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will file through turbo tax everytime Filing my taxes through turbo tax was so easy and no hassle at all. Although It might say it will be free mine wasn't, but that is okay. I even needed help from specialist I don't know if i'm spelling this right but shantar he was very helpful and I appreciate his patience with me
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax (Paul) is awesome!! Turbo tax makes it so easy to file your taxes. Very inexpensive.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax excellent It was so easy! Will use Turbo Tax again next year for sure.
Date published: 2021-02-11
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 15082
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student