TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TurboTax Business Overall it is still a great product and very easy to use. Normally I don't provide feedback on improvements as I have nothing to add. But this year, given the number of small businesses like mine that were fortunate enough to get PPP Loans, there should have been a wizard to help us work out how to handle the loan in TurboTax.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Support!! She was friendly; very likable, as well as very patient. She was extremely helpful and helped with several issues we were having problems with. Thanks Tasha!! (not sure of spelling)
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is easy and great !!! I highly recommend anyone to file through turbotax. It is easy and convenient and if you do not understand something they make it easy for you to click on links that will assist and help you understand common questions. I have been filing turbotax since my very first file and I will continue to do so !!!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is amazing I was having a hard time and a TurboTax Rep named Claire really helped me out. She amazing and i am truly grateful for everything she did for me with Tax Return.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fast and easy. I have used TurboTax for several years now and I have never had a problem. It is always fast and convenient.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good for self employed first time user and self employed. i did some live chat and fixed every problem i had.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Amazing Easy to file. They help you with all the steps to file
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service over many Years!!! A++++ Great service, Turbotax answers any questions you have and makes filing your taxes easy and simple. I have used Turbotax for 15 + years and have enjoyed their service each and every year!! A++
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax was super easy to use. Turbo tax was very user friendly. Walked me thru every aspect so we didn't miss anything. Will use again.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Frustrating with no live help on Business Turbo tax is easy to use-usually. Not this year with not being able to file taxes until 2/12/2021 which I guess is not turbo tax problem but IRS problem. But whole thing was a giant mess this year.
Date published: 2021-02-12
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 14558