TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It was easy I would recommend this to everyone I know
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It was amazing I really in joyed the help Great Job
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great oh itisthe greatest thing just let me go to bed now please t
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Double charge really? The service worked fine until the end when I learned I was being charged double to have the service fee taken directly from my return. The point to using this option I thought was to simplify things for myself and and TurboTax, but it turned out to be a way to charge the user double. While choosing the option there is of course no indication you will be double charged. It is not till the very end where you would have to go back a number of steps that you learn of the doubling. Anyway I agreed this one time to your trickery but I will not be using this service again.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Jason was so helpful and very patient with me. He showed great professional skills and very knowledge.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE TURBO TAX FAST-EASY-THEY WALK YOU THROUGH EVERTHING I WOULD RECCOMEND TURBO TAX TO ALL!
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy This is my first time using turbo tax and it was super easy. I will definitely be using this every year.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just One Thing TurboTax Deluxe is excellent but for one thing. The scroll bar doesn't work like it should. I had a difficult time getting the scroll bar to appear,
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is awesome Love turbo tax only ones doing my taxes been using them since 2015
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TURBO TAX IS AWSOME AND EASY TO USE GOOD AND EASY TO USE...................................
Date published: 2021-02-14
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 13687
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student