TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hidden Fees I had a basic tax return and its supposed to be 0 fees. It did not give that option unless I wanted to send them through snail mail. It also charges you $40 to pay with your refund. That's $80 for this free service.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbotax is awesome! TurboTax is very helpful and I would recommend them to everyone
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use have used turbo tax for years, will never use any other
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome turbo tax is awesome the program is great.. helps me get the process easy and fast ..to have the program double check my returns is sooo helpful thank you turbo tax
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service the agent i had help me today to her time and made sure that all my needs where taken care of
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo is fast and easy love it My mother has used Turbo Tax for years, we all love it
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time using this service. If all goes well it was well worth it and doesn't cost an arm and a leg
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice helped me out great specailly on certain things great help saves me on money too ty
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy I struggled with a few items so I upgraded one level for $50 and got to work with an agent who was loads of help and very kind. She also helped me understand many of the things that I have never understood in the past.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thank you fast and easy and saves me money $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
Date published: 2021-02-14
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 13270