TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use First time filing & everything was thoroughly explained. Good experience
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using for years I've been a customer of TurboTax for 8 or 9 years and they seem to improve every year
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome very easy to use and explains everything in detail
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for ppl who don't really know how this stuff Plenty of helpful information easy to understand was fairly quick
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Great and easy to use! Although I guess I have to use at least 28 characters! lol
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and very helpful It's easy to use and it doesn't take a lot of time to file due to it saving my info from last year.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax made it easy I was able to easily do my taxes. I have been busy and have put off my taxes for a while but when I did do it TurboTax made it painless and easy.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax, yay. Its easy...........................................
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from was ok I chose the self service option, so that i wouldn't be charged a fee like they advertised it, but they still charged me at the end. Also, when i spoke with a representative she barely knew how to help me.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Awesome! Turbo Tax is Fast and Easy to use. I love that I can process my own taxes without trying to read that confusing tax books
Date published: 2021-03-26
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1274
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student