TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Product Reviews

Read unbiased reviews of our TurboTax products from thousands of customers and see for yourself why TurboTax is the
#1 best-selling tax software.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Easy & Very Affordable I love Turbo Tax, they got me over $4500 more than Credit Karma. Thank you Turbo Tax
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy taxes So i just finished my taxes and as a small business owner you can image all of the questions i would have but turbo tax to the rescue the option to search for answers is so helpful and they have an actual tax expert online its was a tuff experience but i made it threw and with some extra cash so i cant complain i will be back next year this was my second year **
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kathy Talked to Kathy and she was God sent very nice and helpful guided me through a stressful situation
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes tax season less stressful I love that there are tips throughout the process, makes the whole tax filing much smoother.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've used this for 7 times and its real easy! If you rather not walk into a tax place, this is the best answer. Its very straight forward, and informative.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Easy to use. Very informative and didn't run into any website issues.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is Awesomeeee I had a great experience. I was also helped by a lovely employee regarding a form i was unsure of
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and Easy Fast and easy, I feel like I got the biggest return that I could thanks to Turbotax.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you at first don't succeed keep on trying. I have a complicated return so it took longer than I expected the first time. I think it will get easier as I use the system.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only way to file for me!!!! My experience with Turbo has been a great one and I refer them to anyone...
Date published: 2021-02-18
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 11371