TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Self-Employed Reviews

Perfect for personal and small business income and expenses, TurboTax Self-Employed searches for industry-specific deductions and covers industries like rideshare, independent contractor, online sales, person or professional
services and more.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I like using them very helpful!! I will continue to use them in the near future Lords Will
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax Prepared I highly recommend to use turbotax when you plan to do your 2020 tax file
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Turbotax is terrible The cost of doing my taxes this way were more than having them done locally. This version does not allow for persons who file jointly and live in different states to fix what the software judges as bad input. I'll not use this version of Turbotax again.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE TURBO! LOVE LOVE LOVE TURBO!!!!!!! IT'S THE BEST!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very user friendly! Very user friendly! Quick! Relatively easy and cheaper than a tax accountant.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Turbo Tax Super experience as usual. A tad expensive, but worth it.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't like extra charges, Don't extra charges ie.40.00 charge for bank processing. Will consider another option next year.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT FAST AND EFFORTLESS, ENJOYED EXPERIENCE. WILL USE AGAIN
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Is Awsome There was a mistake on my Turbo Taxes and instead of Turbo Tax sending the information in, they reached out to me and had me to fix the issue. I was with another provider for over 7 years and any mistakes they never reached out!!, instead they allowed process to continue and wasn't concerned. Thanks so so much Turbo Tax!!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Seemed to check all the boxes ... we'll see if I get audited
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 395
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student