TURBO TAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Deluxe Reviews

TurboTax Live Deluxe is an online tax preparation that connects you with real CPAs and EAs on demand to maximize your tax deductions and credits. They’ll review your return line by line, sign it and guarantee it’s done right, for
100% confidence.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fast Easy to understand, simple and quick, was able to set up direct deposit
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Been using TT for years, awesome product. I like that the user interface stays consistent
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Pleased! I made less than $20,000 last year but because $680 came from closing a 401k with a previous employer, Turbo Tax made me pay $60 Fed, $100 for both states I lived and $40 to efile = $200 to prepare my returns. THAT IS RIDICULOUS! I will not utilize their services again
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The software is a great assistance The software is a great assistance for the preparation, data entry, calculation of requirements and the distribution of the requirements to partners. The eFile services are very simple.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy anyone can do It was very easy for me to do the program asked me all the right questions necessary.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cost is extreme As a poor student with no deductions and receives a refund for all taxes, I still had to pay TurboTax $140 instead of free edition just because of a $700 long-term gain on 4 shares of stock sold. Seems extreme.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from WV state tax filing problems "add a state" is not a reasonabe way to return to a partialy completed tax form for the state. terrible design. Also, impossible to attach mjore than one pdf file, i wasted over an hour trying to attach two long term care receipts! i final;y had to re-scan the receipts and create a two page pdf so that i could upload my "one and only' pdf file. very poor design for software and no indication that there is a limit of only one pdf file. There are some real design flaws here, cause me a lot of frustration and excessive time trying to figure out how to finish my state return and submit it. not happy with this.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Live Deluxe Live Deluxe, timely appointment. Professional. Appointment time was set and executed within 2 hours of my needed review
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Love I file every year with TurboTax and they NEVER disappoint at help. Fast. Easy Help! Love TurboTax!!!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing is so easy with TurboTax I love how TurboTax simplifies everything in order for me to file my taxes each year with ease. I also appreciate the live help upgrade option to assist with my questions that arise while I am filling out information.
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 548
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student