TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Program. Will use it every Year Super nice Life Expert.Only can recommentet.Turbo Tax is the Best. Always get help if and when you need it
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from TurboTax is way to expensive While the software gets you a decent amount back, they charge you WAY to much for the service.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBOTAX IS AWESOME! HIGHLY RECOMMEND WAS EASY TO USE FAST!! LOVED IT, WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Using Turbo Tax for years, won't do without it Too much sales this year - trying to get me to use your experts when I don't need to. Otherwise it's all fine
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product , great service Had issues with not getting a clear print of my return. TurboTax help line provided help with my adobe software to correct my problem. Very pleased.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK but not great Harder to use this year. Still good but upgrading was not easy to understand and saving to come back later was a PAIN! So I am filing. Next year, I will alot more time to complete and file in one sitting.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Customer Service Representatives Rock!!! Though I had issues with state taxes due to unemployment, AND it took several discussions with the Customer Service Rep's.....whom where all extremely responsive. It did take time to get my questions answered.....which pointed to "state" related issues. I appreciate all of the CSR's that assisted.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy To Use Feel Comfortable about security and easy to use. Happy Customer
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, Efficient, Quick Great and easy tool. This is my 7th year with TurboTax and it still has not been overly complicated. The ability to easily pull last years information and update new information makes filing my taxes a breeze! With moving this year I was a little worried about tax season, but it did not get any more confusing or become and increased hassle either.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great was a good way to file your taxes i Will tell all my friends
Date published: 2021-02-26
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 3341