TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value, Great Product I have filed my taxes using TurboTax for the past 7 years and I love it. I feel confident that I am getting every penny I should be. TurboTax is easy to use, easy to understand, and contains excellent guidance that answers every question I might have. I would recommend it to anyone. It's worth everything it costs and more.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is Amazing Turbo Tax makes filing easy. Will be using Turbo tax for the foreseeable future.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy 8 years with TurboTax, very easy, will stay and use every year.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Turbo Tax. Another easy year of filing. Turbo Tax makes preparing taxes very easy. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from TT OK Error fixed on state form. Need more detail on some topics.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is great it was easy to navigate through the steps to complete my return
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Turbotax I use the basic turbotax and it is perfect for me!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Very simply, it cut through the complexity and reduced the length of time spent doing simple taxes.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, effective, reassuring I have used TurboTax for the past several years now. My time and effort are spent on more important things in life than deciphering taxes, so TurboTax is a huge relief every year. It is a step by step process that is incredibly easy to navigate. It is worth the money for audit protection and for peace of mind. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is super easy and very convenient I have used Turbo Tax for many years and it just gets better.
Date published: 2021-02-28
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 2337