TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Free Edition Reviews

For simple tax returns, TurboTax Free Edition is your free tax filing solution. Easily import W-2s online, answer simple questions about your life and get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax I trust Turbo Tax. I've use it for several years now without problem. Questions are clear and easily answered.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service I was assisted by a tax advisor during my whole process of my taxes. They went step by step and guided me with patience and knowledge. I am very thankful.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Liked when was free was disappointed that my taxes are no longer free. Had to pay for federal and had to go to state site to file taxes for free.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is great I like the Turbo tax ! I had done my taxes in a minute , in no time ,while watching Tv !
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mobile App Issues The mobile app has a formatting issue where it doesn't always offer the ability to continue, automatically sets the option to TurboTax Deluxe rather than standard regardless of necessity, and I ran across issues with the app not accepting input of missing fields and stopping progress altogether. The app used to run perfectly fine for me in the past so I don't know why this has been happening for the last couple years.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I used a turbo tax expert Teresa she was awesome!!!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I feel it's must easier on-line than mobile but either way excellent experience! 10/10 will use it again!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very fast and very informative. Turbo Tax is the best!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy enough Turbo tax was quick and easy. I required turbotax assistance and they helped me solve the one issue I had.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is awesome turbo tax is easy and explainable to use. get your return quickly even it still free
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 349
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student