TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Free Edition Reviews

For simple tax returns, TurboTax Free Edition is your free tax filing solution. Easily import W-2s online, answer simple questions about your life and get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very awesome its simply and easy love how they walk you through everything
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Works but is definitely not "free" All the commercials say free and every year I've paid money. Easy to bring info in from last year though, sure.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to follow along - simple task Simply read the directions and move along
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love how easy it is to use! It imports information from the previous year and saves me a lot of time!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy Tax Filing Very happy to see that Turbo Tax has a free edition for simple tax returns now, which mine was this year. Very quick and easy to use, absolutely no need to have someone else do my taxes.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is solid. We have used Turbo Tax for several years and appreciate the convenience and guidance it provides.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tas is assomme very helpful got me thru the processes with no hesitation very helpful with the corona virus
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! It was super easy and straightforward to complete our taxes on my own!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easier than expected This was my first time filing, and I had incomes from several sources. It was simpler than I expected it to be.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Really Is Awesome Turbo Tax really helps me every year, it gets better, and better each year. Also I would like to Thank Mr. Larry for helping me.
Date published: 2021-02-27
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 3198
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student