TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Free Edition Reviews

For simple tax returns, TurboTax Free Edition is your free tax filing solution. Easily import W-2s online, answer simple questions about your life and get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME This was the most fast and efficient tax service ever for an 18 year old
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Final Presentation it was quick and easy. They provided helpful info along the way if you get confused.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very Easy to use and understand. I feel completely sure that my taxes are accurate.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool man very helpful, served me well over the years. thank you turbo tax
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely Well done except trying DC Always done my DC rental property myself but I needed to correct and was having computer problems being able to get back to fill in forms online. It cost me $45 no refund for them do the normal 1040 type versus the D30 which was required. Learned my lesson. just using them for standard is quite excellent..
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax was good for me! I found turbo tax easy to work with and when there were any challenges you had support a click away! Thank you
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful! Really helped as a first timer. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This was my first time filing on my own. Turbo tax made it extremely easy, and I understood everything. I'm using this platform again in the near future
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use! super easy to use as a first time tax doing this year
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is easy to navigate I've been using Turbotax for over 10 years. It continues to improve each year. Very easy to navigate and understand each individual item throughout the tax return.
Date published: 2021-03-04
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 105