TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Self-Employed Reviews

Perfect for personal and small business income and expenses, TurboTax Self-Employed searches for industry-specific deductions and covers industries like rideshare, independent contractor, online sales, person or professional
services and more.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Select a row below to filter reviews:
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Select a row below to filter reviews:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT!!!! Easy to use very helpful everything was very smooth.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Very good experience every single year! Always a pleasure
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good I like using it is just better to use then other ways.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience Quick quick and easy even the 15 year old can do it I love it.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is very easy to use, awesome app Easy and simple app to use. TurboTax also provides live tax help if needed.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Wonderful! Help is always at your fingertips and it’s a easy step by step program to use! This is my 12th year of doing my own taxes without any problems!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Turbo Tax I like that turbo tax is so convenient, it always gives me explanations on where to find things.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Is Awesome! Fast and easy! The information is store each year, so you don’t have to enter your personal information each time. They go through each step with you.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always easy and user friendly! I will always use Turbo Tax. It is very convenient and easy to use.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax It was my first time filing by my self but turbo tax was very easy and very helpful
Date published: 2022-01-17
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 553