TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Self-Employed Reviews

Perfect for personal and small business income and expenses, TurboTax Self-Employed searches for industry-specific deductions and covers industries like rideshare, independent contractor, online sales, person or professional
services and more.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PROBABLY LAST YEAR USING TURBOTAX Product errors, forms not ready, not what it used to be,
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is awesome! simple to use has done me good for 8 yrs now !!!!!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me My sister-in-law is a CPA and she recommended that I use TurboTax years ago and it has worked well for me ever since.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is unbelievably and very user friendly. My experience is Turbotax is the way to go. The program has tax experts pop up or via live assistance by the phone.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easy to use I don't know jack about taxes but this system makes it easy to use. The search feature came in handy a handful of times and was able to find answers to my questions.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly This was my first time ever filing my taxes. The process was very easy, professional and thorough.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Awesome Easy to used and E-file.....quick and easy....Love it.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Convenient I love using Turbo Tax year after year because it saves all of my information and it makes it so much easier to complete my taxes. I also love that it walks you step by step and it even double checks all of your information for any errors.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is easier than paper file Very user friendly. Always Help through the online tax consultants.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! love it so so much! its so easy and quick and its so easy to do
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 46