TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Basic Reviews

Designed for simple tax situations, TurboTax Live Basic is an online tax preparation that connects you with real CPAs and EAs who will provide personalized answers to your tax questions on demand. They’ll review your return line by line, sign it and guarantee it’s done right.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Massage Therapist Was efficient and finished up Quickly. Nothing was too hard to understand.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fedex assistant turbo tax was very easy and explanatory through every step.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly and helpful Very thoroughly arranged and includes all topics necessary.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy it was easy to use and would use it again and again
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax fits my life! Turbo Tax makes filing my taxes a piece of cake! Thanks
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very good and on it they know how to be available.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy taxes Always easy to use and easy to file! User friendly.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waiting to see. Easy to use. Complicated year. Waiting to see. Still no refund from 2019!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Filing 2020 I followed all of the prompts and was very pleased with the process.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is GREAT!! T-Tax is awesome. I have been using T-Tax for quite awhile and I love it. Fast and easy!!
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 948
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student