TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Basic Reviews

Designed for simple tax situations, TurboTax Live Basic is an online tax preparation that connects you with real CPAs and EAs who will provide personalized answers to your tax questions on demand. They’ll review your return line by line, sign it and guarantee it’s done right.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is awsome I felt that turbo tax is very user friendly and very affordable
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is awesome I got help by one of the experts and them help me compete my tax returns thank again huge help!!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Awesome and very easy to use. Love that they import docs for you!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely easy use program I’ve been using turbo tax for three years now never had problem and free
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbotax is amazing loved how easy it was guiding me step by step of the way
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this software Easy to use and very helpful! I'm so glad that I started using TurboTax and will likely continue using it for years.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from How are y’all giving me only 39 backs? Y’all act like I wouldn’t notice, give ME MY FULL RETURN NKT ONLY 39$ and when I can the machine won’t let me speak tan actual human
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome excellent as usual. I had to call for help and the lady was very polite and helpful. She answered all my questions..
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Turbo Tax is a great way to file your taxes, easy to use and the helpful hints come in handy if you aren't sure about things
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this site great, easy and fast way to do your taxes best site !
Date published: 2021-03-02
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 808
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student