TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Basic Reviews

Designed for simple tax situations, TurboTax Live Basic is an online tax preparation that connects you with real CPAs and EAs who will provide personalized answers to your tax questions on demand. They’ll review your return line by line, sign it and guarantee it’s done right.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is fairly easy to use. I had a lot of extra this year due to retirement . It helped me get through it with only a few rough spots. I have used it for several years. wouldn't use anything else.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is Great! First time using and was very user friendly ! Found a bigger refund for me!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was awesome The only thing that you charge another $40.00 for processing .. so that was kind of not so good
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great, except eFile got hung up Everything went great, as I expected, until I got to the eFile function. Then the system would hang up for hours at a time. It took me almost as much time to do the last step in the process as all of the data entry. Couldn't get to a support person and the chat wasn't helpful. Would have given 5 stars, except for the final glitch.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is easy to follow I like how turbo tax walks you through step by step.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Fast & Easy To Use For Simple Returns First time using TurboTax and wont be the last! Very easy to use!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is a life saver! I am always impressed and very pleased, they are always so easy to work with and willing to help!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easier than ever TurboTax was easier than ever this year. It explained things pretty well.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax has great software I have being using Turbo Tax for over 6 years. It is easy to use and understand.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really easy! Easy to use.I was very pleased that I was able to understand the program and do my own taxes.
Date published: 2021-03-02
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 795