TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Basic Reviews

Designed for simple tax situations, TurboTax Live Basic is an online tax preparation that connects you with real CPAs and EAs who will provide personalized answers to your tax questions on demand. They’ll review your return line by line, sign it and guarantee it’s done right.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Awesome I prepared my own taxes with the assistance of TurboTax automated system and from the beginning to the end, the prompts were easy to follow along, the system notified me of any errors or alerts that I may encounter, but overall this site is extraordinarily awesome!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax doesn't tell you how much it costs I get emails about the discounts that I will get from Turbo Tax, but at the end of it, I'm not given any discount
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy to use Fast and easy to understand answers. Very Helpful!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax has gone downhill I have used Turbo Tax for many years and this year seemed more difficult than in the past. I started it over a week ago and could not get past the screen offering to pull info from my financial institution--nothing but a blank screen once I clicked Continue. This happened when I tried to add a 1099-R and again when I needed to edit interest income. I was finally able to complete my federal return today, but gave up on doing my state tax because that option gave me nothing but a blank screen. Those issues, along with the constant "offers" to pay an additional $50 for a higher level product, made this year less user friendly for me.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Turbo Tax I have used Turbo Tax for at least 10 years and it continues to make my life easier. It is as simple as uploading some information and being done, no worries.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awso,e It was great. I am Satisfied with my experience thks
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is awesome! Very easy to navigate and complete my taxes. I would rate it 100/100
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBO TAX IS AWSOME TURBO TAX IS AWSOME IT HELPED ME SO MUCH TY.I USE TURBO TAX EVERY YEAR AND IT HASENT LET ME DOWN YET.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax was really easy to use It was very straightforward and gave me different options of reviewing it with someone.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once again Turbo Tax is on the job Every year I get stuck on where to put info received from my housing cooperative. this year I had to chat with Tiffany who was able to help me through. I do not usuallly chat/cobrowse but Tiffany was patient and professional. Thank you Tiffany!
Date published: 2021-03-02
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 761