TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Basic Reviews

Designed for simple tax situations, TurboTax Live Basic is an online tax preparation that connects you with real CPAs and EAs who will provide personalized answers to your tax questions on demand. They’ll review your return line by line, sign it and guarantee it’s done right.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well product works well just wish i could review the forms before the end
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Easy to use, simple as taxes can be, highly recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Drawer Product I've used Turbo Tax for decades now. It's easy to use, untangles confusing government regulations, and is most helpful overall. It copies all the info it can from last year's routines and then the expert system goes to work asking you questions.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great way to file! This is the first time I've had to file taxes and TurboTax couldn't worked any better for me.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax was great! Crystal helped me with my taxes when they got rejected! And was so nice and helpful.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy So much help its hard to make a mistake loved loved loved this.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax easy to use Easy to use once i was able to download then worked fine.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from its great, dude Makes taxes a breeze, though it keeps bugging me to upgrade. gotta earn that dough somehow i guess
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Quickbooks Online Support There still isn't a way to import Quickbooks Online data. There should be a way to do this. Also, it would be great to be able to file S-Corp taxes using turbo tax online. Installing software each year is annoying.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very easy to use, makes filing quick and easy. Recommend to everyone
Date published: 2021-03-06
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 8