TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Basic Reviews

Designed for simple tax situations, TurboTax Live Basic is an online tax preparation that connects you with real CPAs and EAs who will provide personalized answers to your tax questions on demand. They’ll review your return line by line, sign it and guarantee it’s done right.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from was amazing It was simple & easy, made my life easier & I loved it
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is awesome!! It was so easy to do and thanks for the way the software makes it so easy.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is so easy From the log-in to the submit filing is a step by step easy process
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was TurboTax less intuitive this year? Easy peasy! But this year I did have to go in and add numbers I was not asked for.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy and Helpful I had no struggles using this tax system. I enjoyed the information and help tabs available.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with even with hard business situatio Always makes a stressful time (taxes) much eaiser with step by step instructions.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OUTSTANDING EASY TO USE. easy to pick up where you left off. Outstanding
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Refund Review I did the free version for state and federal and it was very easy and gave me all the options I needed to ensure I received the highest refund possible.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using Turbo Tax! I have been using Turbo Tax for years and it makes filing my taxes simple and easy. I espacially enjoy that they try to help me make the most out of my taxes as well as presave my information.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s awesome It’s was really easy and I got the help I needed, I recommend
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 514