TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Basic Reviews

Designed for simple tax situations, TurboTax Live Basic is an online tax preparation that connects you with real CPAs and EAs who will provide personalized answers to your tax questions on demand. They’ll review your return line by line, sign it and guarantee it’s done right.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Awsome!!! will use again for on going and through out while im employed.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome web site the help i got from the tax expert was awesome my first time in using the tax expert service
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good after I got some knowledgeable support Had an error message that prevented my efile submission until I spent over an hour with support figuring out why. Had a really understanding customer support person guide me through the tedious process of troubleshooting. Finally submitted. I am so happy.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use and great with help I love how it breaks down each action with help and tips. Sad school didnt teach us this.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from TurboTax New Software Not Good For Military Member They wanted me to pay the state of CA almost $10,000 which I didn't owe. Spent 5 hrs on the phone talked to 4 tax experts who didn't see the problem. Finally, one person researched it and got back to me know I was right I didn't owe that money. The error was their software but they all blamed me or told me I didn't know the tax law. Very bad customer support. Fees are way sto high as well.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have always filed with Turbo tax but my returns were both rejected by the IRS this year and I was forced to mail them in. Not happy about all the printing and mailing I had to do.....
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great complete satisfaction received - thank you very much
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple and helpful! the process is very straight forward and easy to do.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is easy to navigate quickly with all kinds of tools. Duxbury dfyhsfgrhhg. Dfgghb vygfhbv hghvgvgghh
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. I have been using Turbo Tax for years. I had opened a business a few years back and had to hire an accountant. After closing up shop, I was right back to using Turbo Tax myself.
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 501