TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Basic Reviews

Designed for simple tax situations, TurboTax Live Basic is an online tax preparation that connects you with real CPAs and EAs who will provide personalized answers to your tax questions on demand. They’ll review your return line by line, sign it and guarantee it’s done right.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like that have have help support The Assistance was worth the money to be sure on my return
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convienient I had problems last year filing electronically - I filed by mail
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent Very intuitive and friendly. A good software very easy
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use Great way to make your own tax return, from your home. Secure web site, very helpful and friendly user
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from its cool It was easy to to fill all information and I spent little time for filling the form.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is great it was really easy to file and helpful, I would reccomend turbo tax to everyone
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets better every year I never worry with filing this way, thank you for always improving
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is informative, helpful, and easy to use Simple, easy, informative, helpful and affordable.......thank you
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product, and gets better every year. I've been using TurboTax since day one and have always been impressed with it's functionality and ease of use. It only gets easier every new edition and has always makes a tough job easier.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adequate, but not as good as in the past. After clicking on an info box, why does the program not return me to the screen I left, instead of the index again? Big time waster. I found it haarder to navigate than in the past 20 years I have used it.
Date published: 2021-03-06
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 50