TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Basic Reviews

Designed for simple tax situations, TurboTax Live Basic is an online tax preparation that connects you with real CPAs and EAs who will provide personalized answers to your tax questions on demand. They’ll review your return line by line, sign it and guarantee it’s done right.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service, the tax expert was extremely helpful
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is a life saver Turbotax made it fairly easy and simple while filing my taxes for the first time! So thankful!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY TurboTax All things are so clear that I can do everything that I should.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is great! This is a simple yet thorough system, covers every issue that we've run accross.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love button! TurboTax is so easy to use. It's very user friendly and has step by step guidance along the way to help you maximize your refund! Thanks TurboTax!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make taxes Easy What a great experience! Most think of taxes being a hassle but with turbo tax it is made easy! I will be using this for the foreseeable future.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is amazing ! This is the best service I ever used ! Thank you so very much, guys!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super easy to file...help with any topic.. firt time ever filing and turbotax was great with guidance to help me along the way
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It was easy and fast.... Will definitely use again next year
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from turbo is ok just ok took a while to understand need not to have state with so could just file fed
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 480