TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Basic Reviews

Designed for simple tax situations, TurboTax Live Basic is an online tax preparation that connects you with real CPAs and EAs who will provide personalized answers to your tax questions on demand. They’ll review your return line by line, sign it and guarantee it’s done right.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is reliable and easy to use I am very appreciative of the services provided by TurboTax. This is my third year filing with TurboTax. I have never had any issues. The questions are clear and formatted in a user-friendly manner. There are secure review options to increase accuracy of the information. I have zero complaints and all great experiences with this product and service.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I had to fix the same issues over over again telling me attention is needed but so quick to take my money.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My biggest refund yet Super easy and fast way to do your taxes, highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax works great GREAT product have been using it for years. I only use this product.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy and pretty fast No waiting in line. Super user friendly and pretty fast! This is my 5th year using it and I haven’t had any problems so far besides one, and they fixed it with me.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job.thank you Always satisfied with turbo tax. It's easy to use.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Awesome I have used Turbo Tax for over 3 years. I just love how easy and quick it is to do my taxes. Wouldn't trust to do my taxes anywhere else.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbotax is awesome! They walk you step by step of everything. They don't miss a beat.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Turbo is Okay It was going awesome until they had me upgrade because I thought I had a form to file. When I didn't add it, it wouldn't let me go back to the free version.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBO TAX WAS GREAT THIS SITE WAS VERY EASY TO USE>> IT WALKS YOU STEP BY STEP LEAVING VERY LITTLE ROOM FOR ERROR.
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 473
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student