TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Basic Reviews

Designed for simple tax situations, TurboTax Live Basic is an online tax preparation that connects you with real CPAs and EAs who will provide personalized answers to your tax questions on demand. They’ll review your return line by line, sign it and guarantee it’s done right.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from goated they gave me my max refund for my upcoming birthday, now i can go out with my friends
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome program It made it very simple to enter Business Income and Expenses and didn't let me forget anything
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TAX Great Service would recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from taxes good info but should state that cost to efile before the end
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBO TAX WAS EASY TO USE VERY SATISFIED, WILL USE TURBO TAX AGAIN AND REFER TO FRIENDS AND FAMIILY
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes life so much easier!! I can work on my taxes as my information arrives, it automatically trouble shoots for me, it lets me know when I need additional forms---It's just easier and overall--LESS EXPENSIVE!!!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is awesome Awesome way easier than expected. Have trust issues because of previous Identity theft 2009 tax returns filed by accounting firm.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to follow and understand Dreaded doing my own taxes. Wish I had done this all along.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is an AWESOME program Thoughtout the years, I have tried different online tax programs and this year TurboTax provided the best return overall. I paid a little more on my Federal return but got a refund on my State, I basically broke even. I really like it. All the other programs wouldn't give me the credits that TurboTax gave me, even though I provided the same information, GO TURBOTAX!!!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is Awesome Very user friendly! Makes you feel confident that you are getting the job done right.
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 266
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student