TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Basic Reviews

Designed for simple tax situations, TurboTax Live Basic is an online tax preparation that connects you with real CPAs and EAs who will provide personalized answers to your tax questions on demand. They’ll review your return line by line, sign it and guarantee it’s done right.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax It was easy better then going to one of these tax places
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is easy to navigate. I've used Turbo Tax products for the past 10 years to complete our business and personal taxes. The programs are easily navigated and walks me through all areas to help me insure I've included all the necessary information.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fast way to file Great experience, so easy and quick... Took me less than 30 min.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from delux IT has been good to work with although preliminary estimate return estimate of generous refund was replaced with a debit to to feds and state. A disappointment
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use. The format is easy to complete the taxes quickly and effeciately
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is great, so thorough. I had so many questions and all were answered. I received a phone call from Raqweda and she connected me with a Live Expert, Jojans. He reviewed everything with me and he was very professional and very patient with me. So wonderful.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased! Easy to use and doesn't take long. Also like that you can pay fees from your return.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax makes it so easy to file I have been using TurboTax for 18 years and it always makes it easy for me to file on my own and walks me through how to get the max refund in my return. I always feel safe and secure knowing i have completed all the tasks that are above my general knowledge and they have helpful customer service reps if you do need them.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not happy Having to pay an additional 40 dollars just to have the fees taken out of our return instead of paying now is ridiculous. The prices have also gone up and next year i will not be filing through this site.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product has gone downhill for past 2 years. No telephone support. Impossible to amend a return. Very hard to print your return or see in online. Terrible product now
Date published: 2021-03-04
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 184
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student