TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Basic Reviews

Designed for simple tax situations, TurboTax Live Basic is an online tax preparation that connects you with real CPAs and EAs who will provide personalized answers to your tax questions on demand. They’ll review your return line by line, sign it and guarantee it’s done right.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient and helpful! Turbo Tax is perfect!! Turbo tax has been so helpful to me over the years. I will never go to another H&R Block again. So Easy and fast!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Rocks It was able to answer all of my questions, going step-by-step, and making this extremely easy for me.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Fast Use it every year. Safe, fast and easy. Gets me the biggest tax refund.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low Stress and Reliable We use this product every year no matter how complicated our taxes get. The simple process to just follow the questions one at a time to ensure everything is covered is the best way to go. We always feel confident we are getting our best refund.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not happy with premier service We are long time turbo tax customers who have been happy. This year we upgraded to the premier service. The first time we had a question we encountered a long wait and gave up. We did not use any of the extras again and wish we had just had the basic service!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is awesome Super easy to navigate, very helpful, easy to use.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Efficient I've been using TurboTax for years. It makes doing taxes easy. Would recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from awsome It made filing so simple because of some issues i would have had problems with
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from H Not quite as easy to use as last year, difficult to understand and takes a lot longer to complete.l
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is AWESOME : ) hands down!!! I used TurboTax religiously years ago and foolishly I chose to file else where one year and creditors snatched my return. I vowed to never leave TurboTax after that. Now I'm like Dorthey on OZ , "there's no place like home". TurboTax does all the work for me and most importantly It Is Free. Thank you TurboTax :)
Date published: 2021-03-01
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1614