TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Basic Reviews

Designed for simple tax situations, TurboTax Live Basic is an online tax preparation that connects you with real CPAs and EAs who will provide personalized answers to your tax questions on demand. They’ll review your return line by line, sign it and guarantee it’s done right.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DAWN WAS AMAZING! Had trouble filing my taxes, but after I worked with Dawn it was an easy experience!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from first time first time using it pretty simple its easy and helpful
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is really convenient It is easy to use and free. It help me to save time and money!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from treebhbhvvyv 1 yes I like it so much.bbjbipbguipbguiviuviu hbviuobiub
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is great I HAVE DO MY TAXES WITH TURBO TAX FOR THE LAST 5 YEARS. HAVE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS, AANZWER THE QUESTIONS. AND YOUR DONE. THANKS FOR THE HELP
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!!!! It was really simple and straightforward. Thank you.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's been better, but still GREAT I had to seek out charitable donations on the automated form. Initially it asked for a charitable donation figure, I placed the total figure in, then it told me I'd get $300 since I was taking the standard deduction which I NEVER claimed. But I figured it out under a "learn More" tab. Taxes done!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Easy and excellent and accurate tax filing, i have been doing with turbo tax since last 7+ yrs.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is amazing! Turbotax was solo easy and self guiding! Easy to do it yourself.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was so easy and convenient I have never filed for my taxes before, I’m a high school student and my experience was amazing and I had help the whole way
Date published: 2021-03-01
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1534