TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Basic Reviews

Designed for simple tax situations, TurboTax Live Basic is an online tax preparation that connects you with real CPAs and EAs who will provide personalized answers to your tax questions on demand. They’ll review your return line by line, sign it and guarantee it’s done right.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is the best I like Turbo Tax because it is fast, convenient, reliable and educational.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is the ONLY way to go! I thought my life had gotten too complicated due to a rental and self employment plus retirement so I paid an expert $750 last year. It turns out using Turbo Tax saved me money and I am so happy i returned to TURBO TAX. I also saved my father money by introducing him to this method of filing
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is Wonderful! Eighth year I have used and it has been a wonderful experience. I love the way it walks me through each area and explains the why behind them.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast and easy it is fast and easy to use. much better than h&r block.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QUICK AND EASY Smooth and easy to navigate with all the questions answered!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Premier Continues to be Helpful. I have been using Turbo Tax for years and have always been satisfied with every part of it. Getting to download program this year was difficult, but a phone all gave the help I needed. I hope that the program is tested before sending out for use.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks Awesome EASY! Super simple and intuitive. Help a great deal. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is a great source The program is great but unfortunately, you run into issues with any program my issue was not allowing me to go back to a particular area without reviewing everything.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is awesome it was quick and easy. i thought it was gong to be more difficult, but it was quite easy
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quinn at TurboTax is awesome Quinn was amazing she was the only one of three professionals to get the job done for me
Date published: 2021-03-01
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1461
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student